Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CG Cosmetic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
40 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Miami, FL 33133

2601 SW 37th Ave #100, Ste 100, Miami, FL 33133

(305) 446-7277

https://www.cgcosmetic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

9155 S Dadeland Blvd # 1708

(305) 670-9995
5.0
(59) · Healthcare

6200 Sunset Dr Suite #402

(305) 665-8730
5.0
(86) · Healthcare

3661 S Miami Ave #903

(305) 853-8333
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

8940 N Kendall Dr

(305) 595-2969
5.0
(479) · Plastic Surgeons

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 912-9646
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2301 N University Dr #111

(754) 217-4025
About

CG Cosmetic Surgery offers the latest in cosmetic surgery, performed by some of the finest plastic surgeons in South Florida. All are highly skilled board-certified plastic surgeon who use sophisticated approaches and attention to detail for cosmetic surgery candidates. Complimentary consultations are available for patients who want to learn more about plastic surgery procedures, such as having a tummy tuck, liposuction, a nose job, butt lifts, facial plastic surgery, or Botox. The Center's excellent reputation for specializing in all forms of breast augmentation, including breast lifts and breast enlargements comes from having so many satisfied and happy patients. Whether you want to boost

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah D. review for CG Cosmetic Surgery
Sarah D. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/15/2021, 07:30 AM
Not even worth a star.. The staff is super unprofessional, rude, and once they take your money you will more than likely never hear from them again. They cancelled my appointment last minute and said they were overbooked. And that’s my problem? I’ll be glad when this place shuts down. What goes around always come back around, and believe me, when you’re scamming people like you do, it’ll definitely come back and bite you in the butt.
Respond to negative reviews
Ms Nikki W. review for CG Cosmetic Surgery
Ms Nikki W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 07:28 AM
Whatever you do please join all these CG cosmetic Facebook groups and you will see real reviews and real pictures and real situations. Please don’t get fooled by these 5.0 stars it could be their coordinations or family and friends trying to make theirselves look good. Please join the groups there are at least 4 of them. I found out about them at last minute. Please do your research. Bad customer service Changing doctors at last minute to a doctor with bad reviews not give u want u want Will take your money and stop responding First of all i am from Houston. I flew in 2 Miami and after my research for 2 years on Dr Freiman they switch my doctor for a doctor that have many bad reviews. I mean this doctor had a death back in 2018. And had lost his license 4 times after I research this. I ask 2 cancel & the manager Judith was like u can cancel but I'm keeping your money. She told me I was fat and to go home and lose 30 pounds and come back. I told her I will go home when they give me my money back but I will not be coming back here. This is wrong because all patients have to send pictures and weights and heights and lab work before even coming so if she felt that way about me she should have told looked at my pictures and told me all this before flying out there. I cried and cried in front of her and her staff and begged to cancel but they wouldn't let me and told me to go with this doctor & I would be happy. I have only seen bad reviews on this doctor. But I go through surgery because of the stuff she was telling me and showed me 2 other employees that had surgery there and she could have been lying but I went along with it and I regret it. He only did one of my breast and did not do my liposuction or ab etching. He was even asking me what is ab etching when he came to mark me. I knew right then this wasn't going to be right but I came so far. I feel after all the crying and me going back and forth with the manager they botched me on purpose. Then on top of that my coordinator Johanna was so sweet to me at first but when I tried to talk to her about the doctors switching she curse me out and start ignoring my calls and my texts. Ok then I join these Facebook groups. I wish I would have joined sooner and I see that I am not the only person that has or is going through this and I would not wish this service on my worst enemy. These people need to be shut down. I pray no one else have to go through the mess I went through I mean it's your body and your money and you do your research and u want to look good and they are just so freaking money hungry to it's ridiculous. I have disputed half of this on my credit card and will be going to get my breast redone in Houston. I have pictures texts messages of my experiences. It's sad I had to go through this and I pray no one else have to experience this. Please find another place to have surgery.
Respond to negative reviews
Ms Nikki W. review for CG Cosmetic Surgery
Ms Nikki W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 07:28 AM
Whatever you do please join all these CG cosmetic Facebook groups and you will see real reviews and real pictures and real situations. Please don’t get fooled by these 5.0 stars it could be their coordinations or family and friends trying to make theirselves look good. Please join the groups there are at least 4 of them. I found out about them at last minute. Please do your research. Bad customer service Changing doctors at last minute to a doctor with bad reviews not give u want u want Will take your money and stop responding First of all i am from Houston. I flew in 2 Miami and after my research for 2 years on Dr Freiman they switch my doctor for a doctor that have many bad reviews. I mean this doctor had a death back in 2018. And had lost his license 4 times after I research this. I ask 2 cancel & the manager Judith was like u can cancel but I'm keeping your money. She told me I was fat and to go home and lose 30 pounds and come back. I told her I will go home when they give me my money back but I will not be coming back here. This is wrong because all patients have to send pictures and weights and heights and lab work before even coming so if she felt that way about me she should have told looked at my pictures and told me all this before flying out there. I cried and cried in front of her and her staff and begged to cancel but they wouldn't let me and told me to go with this doctor & I would be happy. I have only seen bad reviews on this doctor. But I go through surgery because of the stuff she was telling me and showed me 2 other employees that had surgery there and she could have been lying but I went along with it and I regret it. He only did one of my breast and did not do my liposuction or ab etching. He was even asking me what is ab etching when he came to mark me. I knew right then this wasn't going to be right but I came so far. I feel after all the crying and me going back and forth with the manager they botched me on purpose. Then on top of that my coordinator Johanna was so sweet to me at first but when I tried to talk to her about the doctors switching she curse me out and start ignoring my calls and my texts. Ok then I join these Facebook groups. I wish I would have joined sooner and I see that I am not the only person that has or is going through this and I would not wish this service on my worst enemy. These people need to be shut down. I pray no one else have to go through the mess I went through I mean it's your body and your money and you do your research and u want to look good and they are just so freaking money hungry to it's ridiculous. I have disputed half of this on my credit card and will be going to get my breast redone in Houston. I have pictures texts messages of my experiences. It's sad I had to go through this and I pray no one else have to experience this. Please find another place to have surgery.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
abigail m. review for CG Cosmetic Surgery
abigail m. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:05 AM
Did my breast augmentation with Dr. Frieman on May 24, I thought I was going to be in so much pain but nope not bad at all. My coordinator was Sofia she’s great answers emails quickly. My results are amazing they look so good and so natural. I will be back for a tummy tuck when I finish having kids.
Amarelys review for CG Cosmetic Surgery
Amarelys on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 14:22 PM
I like it. I'm very satisfy and I'm planning to come back many times more.
Sahyli review for CG Cosmetic Surgery
Sahyli on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 09:10 AM
Happy! I am extremely happy with all of my procedures I have had at CG Cosmetics. It started with a tummy tuck and breast lift. Now I'm back for a liposuction with a fat transfer to my butt. The staff is excellent and not to mention the surgeons. I am satisfied and grateful for how beautiful CG Cosmetic has made me feel :)
anonymous review for CG Cosmetic Surgery
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/28/2014, 12:59 PM
Hi I'm from Pgh Pa , I had a breast augumentation done on 6/3/2014 The saff at CG cosmetics made me feel very comfortable and they were very professional , I would recommend anyone who wants any cosmetic procedure done to go to Coral Gables in Miami Florida they're the best .....D.R
lisaa472 review for CG Cosmetic Surgery
lisaa472 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 16:34 PM
Hello there I had the absolute pleasure of having my procedure done at CG cosmetics in Miami FL from the beginning of my journey I was taken care of by an amazing beautiful women who was available to me 24/7 any questions and concerns I had she handled and took care of with the most sensitivity.
aisabella186 review for CG Cosmetic Surgery
aisabella186 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/18/2014, 17:52 PM
I just want to thank you and your staff for the kindness and level of professionalism that you guys provided for me I love my new boobs thank you so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.