Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ceramic Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Flooring|Knoxville, TN 37924

2020 Harris Rd, Knoxville, TN 37924

(865) 621-1717

https://ceramicsolutionstn.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Flooring

3030 Sutherland Ave

(865) 474-9347
5.0
(4) · Flooring

5801 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 588-3630
5.0
(22) · Flooring

1127 N Broadway E

(865) 525-9492
4.9
(40) · Home Services

10809 Kingston Pike

(865) 675-5951
4.9
(52) · Home Services

3636 Division St

(865) 524-0001

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Home Services

4420 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 558-8668

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in Knoxville TN we are the tile contractor that will resolve all of your tile flooring needs, in a swift and timely manner. Since our establishment in 1998, our company's professionals have been more than helpful to people in the area. If you need a tile contractor that can handle all of your requests down to the smallest detail, you have come to the right place. From tile floor installation to high quality custom tiled showers, we will do it. We use only quality materials to tile bathroom and kitchen floors. Here are a few examples of the services provided by our company: tile installation and repair complex tile flooring installation and repair of a large variety of tiles custom ti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
daisylopez38759 review for Ceramic Solutions
daisylopez38759 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 04:37 AM
tile contractor We love our new tiles! Ceramic Solutions and their crew did an outstanding job. They were very professional and a pleasure to work with. Their craftsmanship and attention to detail was amazing and they treated our job as if they were tile repair their own homes. Thank you for your excellent work and for being so professional tile contractor. We couldn't be happier with the results and would recommend Ceramic Solutions to anyone who wants a quality job, artistic craftsmanship and outstanding service.
Ellie S. review for Ceramic Solutions
Ellie S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:32 AM
tile contractor We love our new tiles! Ceramic Solutions and their crew did an outstanding job. They were very professional and a pleasure to work with. Their craftsmanship and attention to detail was amazing and they treated our job as if they were tile repair their own homes. Thank you for your excellent work and for being so professional tile contractor. We couldn't be happier with the results and would recommend Ceramic Solutions to anyone who wants a quality job, artistic craftsmanship and outstanding service.
marilynchambers0 review for Ceramic Solutions
marilynchambers0 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 01:47 AM
Tile Companies This review conveys my wife's and my total satisfaction with the recent renovation your company performed on two of our bathrooms. We found the total experience excellent, from visiting your showroom, to the final inspection of the construction. The work was as specified, it started and was completed on time, the quality of construction was superb, and there were no surprises.Congratulations: your company is a winner! We appreciated the way you did business with us and wish you continued success!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
waynehickey22 review for Ceramic Solutions
waynehickey22 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 08:30 AM
This is exactly the tile contractor that all are looking for! I am happy to recommend Ceramic Solutions. They completed an intricate job at the Knoxville, TN in a timely and professional manner. The work included several bathrooms and a kitchen. The staff is helpful and took a great interest in completing the project to the satisfaction of the designer and the client. This is exactly the tile contractor that all are looking for!
michaeljone3s review for Ceramic Solutions
michaeljone3s on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 06:43 AM
top tile contractor Michael took a difficult project — a small bathroom with an uneven floor and a heavy clawfoot bathtub — and turned it into the best room in the house. He was courteous, friendly and determined to give us full satisfaction for our money. He does not rush his work, and it shows in the final product which is the prove that he is top tile contractor!
arbortn review for Ceramic Solutions
arbortn on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 08:12 AM
Very good tile repair I haven't enough money to change tiles in the bathroom, so the only way out of this was to call someone good with tile repair. To face this I've trusted to Ceramic Solutions which did amazing! Very good tile repair
arborconceptstn review for Ceramic Solutions
arborconceptstn on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 03:15 AM
Thank you for being such a great tile contractor! I can't tell you how great it is that you and each of your crews showed up on the days that you said you would, as well as on time. On top of that, you all completed all your planned tile repair during the time allotted, and then left the job site clean. It speaks very well for you. All that, and the quality of your work is great! Thank you for being such a great tile contractor!
Parcker W. review for Ceramic Solutions
Parcker W. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 02:29 AM
Thank you for being such a great tile contractor! I can't tell you how great it is that you and each of your crews showed up on the days that you said you would, as well as on time. On top of that, you all completed all your planned tile repair during the time allotted, and then left the job site clean. It speaks very well for you. All that, and the quality of your work is great! Thank you for being such a great tile contractor!
Kenny B. review for Ceramic Solutions
Kenny B. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 06:19 AM
Super Tile Companies We loved our experience. Ceramic Solutions is the best!!!! I`ve been recommending you to anyone who will listen. We would certainly use you again. Thanks again & have a great day!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.