Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Home Solutions LLC

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Home Services|Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

304 N Kinney Ave, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

(989) 824-0170

http://www.centralhomesolutionsllc.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Home Inspectors

2262 S 5 Mile Rd

(989) 835-3801
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Grawburg on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 01:51 AM
These guys do awesome work. They are cover everything and are more than willing to answer any questions along the way. Highly recommend!!
Larry Tupica on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 09:22 AM
Cal was very knowledgable and thorough and took the tome to explain things.
Jennifer King on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 02:58 AM
Kal was very thorough and friendly. He took the time to explain everything in detail and we had the final report the same day.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Bryan Garcia on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 04:25 AM
Very professional, kind, and extremely thorough. I was very impressed I could save my information on a digital format. Smooth communications and easy. Thank you very much, I will recommend to others.
Allison DuBois on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 04:10 AM
Kal did an awesome job with inspecting our very first home. I am very excited live there knowing it has Kal’s approval.
Ranaeda Yuncker on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 04:23 AM
Thorough, personable, and professional! Completed our Time of Transfer inspection and the inspection for our new home same day, quick and efficient. Highly recommend!
Shelly Massey on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 03:40 AM
Kal was quick to respond and quick to get the job done. My husband and I are a few states away and Kal made billing a breeze. Thank you Kal
Tony Fox on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 01:38 AM
Much appreciated! Kal did very thorough inspection and provided us with a very useful report for review and consideration. I'd highly recommend Kal at CHS if you are looking for a top to bottom assessment prior to purchasing your new home.
Jerry Fountain on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 05:02 AM
KAL did a great job of explaining what he was finding during the inspection. the report he sent was great. It showed and explained the issues he uncovered. very knowledgeable .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.