Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
238 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lakeland, FL 33805

1115 Lakeland Hills Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33805

(863) 299-4551

https://www.flfootandankle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1810 Wellness Ln

(727) 848-3433
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

7350 Sand Lake Commons Blvd # 3315

(407) 354-3700
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

1554 Boren Dr #400

(407) 347-0686
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

505 S Dillard St

(407) 654-7276
About

The Central Florida Foot & Ankle Canter offers treatment for podiatric maladies, including bunions, hammertoes, flat feet, heel pain, neuromas and arthritic conditions. The organization specializes in treating trauma induced injuries, such as ligament tears, ankle sprains and fractures. The Central Florida Foot & Ankle Canter also serves patients with diabetic foot ulcer and soft tissue masses. The organization offers examination for moles, warts and lesions. It provides treatment for diabetic foot and ankle problems. In addition, the organization offers treatment for congenital conditions in children. It serves patients with professional and recreational sports injuries. The Central Florida

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
238 reviews
5213
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sidney H. review for Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center
Sidney H. on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/27/2021, 09:46 AM
My mane is Sid Hirschfeld and I suffered with a bone spur and an injured Achilles Tendon for what felt like years, although in actuality it was only 9 or 10 months. Dr. Wellens performed a 10 Jet Proceedure on me 2 weeks ago and already 100% of the swelling and pain are gone. It seems like a miracle that I can now return to my normal activities, something that seemed impossibe just a short time ago. Of equal importance is Dr. Wellens herself. She is kind, professional and geniunely cares about her patients. She listened carefully and addressed all of my questions and concerns. Her staff was equally friendly, supportive and always concerend about my comfort and welfare, thereby making my difficult situation as pleasant as possible I most strongly reccommend Dr. Wellens, her staff and The Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center. Thank you Dr, Wellens.
Rolando Garcia review for Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center
Rolando Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:21 AM
I would give this office 10 stars. Dr.Jaramillo is my wife’s doctor and she is great!
Shuantanna Tyler Wallace review for Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center
Shuantanna Tyler Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:30 AM
I love this doctor and everyone here. Attentive to all my needs and really care about their patients here.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jennifer Brown Hobbs review for Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center
Jennifer Brown Hobbs on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 13:29 PM
Everyone at Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center was professional and helpful with my care. I highly recommend them for any of your foot needs.
Rose Mock review for Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center
Rose Mock on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 08:16 AM
I smashed my big toe, they worked me in, I needed my toe nail removed to release pressure and hematoma. They were all very nice, empathetic and informative. I have been to two other foot/ankle doctors in the past and neither of them have been as sensitive or informative to procedures and wound care. You can buy the supplies you need to take care of yourself there, before you leave, which makes life so much less stressful on the patient-especially when the patient is hurting to walk. Brittany was very professional in administering the shots to my toe and did her best to make me as comfortable as possible. Dr. Wellens Really cares about her patients and her attitude reflects in all of her staff.
Lisa Webster Moore review for Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center
Lisa Webster Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:08 AM
I love everything about Dr. J and her staff! Maria was SO helpful today when an MRI location tried to cancel my appointment. She went out of her way to ensure that it was done. This is just one of many caring moments with the staff. I feel like family there!
Judy Plonk Davis review for Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center
Judy Plonk Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:18 AM
Sue Wilson review for Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center
Sue Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:51 AM
I have been to Dr Wellens for several conditions. All interactions were professional, and successful. Excellent products available for simple things like fungus, to extreme cutting edge minimal surgery for an Achilles tendon tear. The office is accommodating for appointment times, handle billing correctly with insurance, and friendly interaction with patients. Highly recommend this office.
Carolyn S. review for Central Florida Foot and Ankle Center
Carolyn S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 15:41 PM
Dr. Wellens in her staff is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Wellens for your help. Great experiance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.