Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Exteriors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
244 reviews
|Roofing|Rockville, MD 20852

11732 Nebel St, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 881-2424

https://www.centralexteriors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5220 Pennington Ave

(410) 319-0300
5.0
(7) · Roofing

401 Carroll St

(301) 934-5454
5.0
(1) · Decks & Railing

700 Dorol Ct

(410) 969-7653
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9308 Mathis Ave

(703) 393-0055
5.0
(2) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(301) 916-6020
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11200 Rockville Pike #250

(240) 270-2949
About

Central Exteriors, Rockville, MD. 549 likes · 23 talking about this · 6 were here. Washington DC's leading exterior home remodeler since 1956.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
244 reviews
5191
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grazyna G review for Central Exteriors
Grazyna G on BBB

10 months ago

02/15/2021, 03:54 AM
Chris at Central Exteriors was my contact. The company finished the roof in November 2018. The front of the house has had spilling water over the gutters since the new roof was completed. I contacted the gutter company and was told that the roof was too short. Chris took pictures and stated that the company will fix the roof. It has bee close to a year and he has stated many times that they are too busy to fix it and to be patient. It is still not done. The roof warranty supposed to be for 15 years. The water coming between the gutter and the house is damaging to the house.
Respond to negative reviews
Jimmy Nikolexandros review for Central Exteriors
Jimmy Nikolexandros on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 03:22 AM
Terry Greenberg and his team do amazing work at very affordable prices. I have used him for several jobs...windows, roofing, gutters, doors. Quality of work, communication, and service are excellent. I only use Central Exteriors for all my jobs and I definitely recommend them to everyone.
Justin Russell review for Central Exteriors
Justin Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:15 AM
Central Exteriors replaced my roof and gutters for significantly less than two other highly-rated companies. While always providing options, CE did not up-sell on materials and warranty coverage. We will do regular preventative maintenance and an inspection/service at ~12 years that will extend the warranty. The roof and gutters were all installed in one day, with a professional crew. Very glad we called Chris at Central Exteriors!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Daniel Mills review for Central Exteriors
Daniel Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 16:02 PM
Central Exteriors put a metal roof on our home and small barn. We have an older home with several additions which presented challenges. The crew worked hard, was responsive, repaired an area that needed adjustment and we are generally very satisfied with the result.
Rick Chipkin review for Central Exteriors
Rick Chipkin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:42 AM
They did a great job installing new windows and doors. The material was high quality, but I was particularly impressed with the workmen who did the installation. Top notch! One word of caution...very carefully review all the specs on the worksheet. I had a problem with mine which required completely changing the front door. However, CE worked with me and we resolved it. I would definitely use them again, and I can highly recommend them.
Stephanie Wilson review for Central Exteriors
Stephanie Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 10:36 AM
We had a $23K roof put on our townhouse which is lovely. It did take months to get in the queue but that was no issue. The only problem I had was our gutters began to fall off within 6 weeks of the roof replacement. There is no doubt there was a connection but Central Exteriors would not come out and connect them back.
Matthew Zisman review for Central Exteriors
Matthew Zisman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:23 AM
Recently had them make some small repairs to our roof to keep it in shape. They also replaced our roof on our first home. Very happy to keep using them; they are responsive, reasonable and do good work.
Steve Maggid review for Central Exteriors
Steve Maggid on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:04 AM
I had a leak in my roof during a thunderstorm and needed an emergency repair. Central exteriors came out Immediately. They were very professional, reasonably priced, and did a great job!
Lance DuVall review for Central Exteriors
Lance DuVall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:51 AM
I evaluated 3 roofing vendors and selected Central Roofing to replace my roof. Their price was extremely competitive and the service was excellent. An added benefit was having a hometown employee that you could trust. Thanks Chris...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.