Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Center For Family Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
44 reviews
|Medical Centers|Ventura, CA 93001 United States

138 W Main St E, Ste E, Ventura, CA 93001 United States

(805) 667-2850

https://cfh.cmhshealth.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

17815 Ventura Blvd

(818) 345-8721
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2460 N Ponderosa Dr a101

(844) 778-3467
5.0
(23) · Medical Centers

23502 Lyons Ave #102

(661) 222-7401
5.0
(38) · Veterinarians

23210 Ventura Blvd

(818) 346-7387
5.0
(157) · Healthcare

1250 Coast Village Road

(805) 962-1957
5.0
(47) · Healthcare

1301 20th St #470

(310) 453-2702
About

Centers for Family Health is a medical care facility that practices in the areas of obstetrics, gynecology and cardiology. The center offers laboratory and X-ray services. It specializes in the fields of family practice, dermatology, podiatry, internal medicine and infertility. Centers for Family Health also provides pregnancy testing services. The center is a part of the Community Memorial Health System, which is a nonprofit organization that offers health care services. The Community Memorial Health System provides speech, physical and occupational therapies. The system offers thoracic, laser, cardiovascular, robotic and vascular surgeries. It provides ultrasound, pain management, skilled

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
44 reviews
514
  
49
  
33
  
26
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anallely Vences review for Center For Family Health
Anallely Vences on Facebook

9 years ago

09/10/2013, 01:46 AM
Whatever review for Center For Family Health
Whatever on Wellness

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 01:45 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Not at all, they were ridiculous! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? All the time! I think I got a gray hair while I was waiting Does this provider give unbiased advice? No. I didn't trust their motives. Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely not!! They never listen to customers complaints and argue with them Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? No, they were out of everything!
qisheng review for Center For Family Health
qisheng on Wellness

9 years ago

08/10/2013, 01:43 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did this provider answer all your questions? Yes Did this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
N.J. review for Center For Family Health
N.J. on Wellness

10 years ago

02/12/2013, 00:46 AM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really, I've never seen them go above and beyond Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Yes, I had to reorganize my schedule
Tina review for Center For Family Health
Tina on Wellness

10 years ago

11/16/2012, 00:29 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Was this staff friendly? They were decent
Anonymous review for Center For Family Health
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/03/2012, 00:38 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Sort of, but its pretty far away from everything How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Fairly Average Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
Anonymous review for Center For Family Health
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:40 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous review for Center For Family Health
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

07/21/2011, 01:11 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking.
Anonymous review for Center For Family Health
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

04/27/2011, 01:47 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Not really, but I found a spot Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? They weren't that clean, but weren't filthy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.