Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cb Richard Ellis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Fort Myers, FL 33966

13350 Metro Pkwy, Ste 102, Fort Myers, FL 33966

(239) 481-3800

https://www.cbre.us/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

2100 S Tamiami Trail # C

(941) 408-8300
5.0
(2) · Property Management

14260 Tamiami Trl

(941) 426-0621
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

8890 Salrose Ln

(239) 481-5959
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

1402 SE 46th Ln

(239) 549-9922
5.0
(162) · Real Estate

4371 Hwy 17 South Unit 101

(904) 333-9244
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

410 Robin Hood Cir

(239) 682-8069

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
VerifiedReviewer A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/18/2011, 15:11 PM
GREAT LOCATION! I've been at College Parkway Executive Center for about 7 months and so far everything has gone great! Its in a great location in Fort Myers and the building is clean, taken care of and the staff are fantastic. The building manager is always there if we need them. I think I appreciate most the high level of communication they have with all of the tenants and the terrific value for my money! -E.F
VerifiedReviewer42 on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 05:16 AM
Enn is great at working out deals! I have worked with CB Richard Ellis twice and they are excellent in the real estate business! Not only are they by your side through the entire process, but they also follow up after and make sure that everything went as planned. I had an overall WONDERFUL experience with CB Richard Ellis! -G.C.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 01:44 AM
Enn is great at working out deals! I have worked with CB Richard Ellis twice and they are excellent in the real estate business! Not only are they by your side through the entire process, but they also follow up after and make sure that everything went as planned. I had an overall WONDERFUL experience with CB Richard Ellis! -G.C.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Fun Runner on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 10:33 AM
I loved that I got so much information and there are so many different types of properties! Im an engineer and I enjoy that the owner helps me out at CB Richard Ellis. If i needed to work with him again I definitely would. -Tom E.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 05:49 AM
I loved that I got so much information and there are so many different types of properties! Im an engineer and I enjoy that the owner helps me out at CB Richard Ellis. If i needed to work with him again I definitely would. -Tom E.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.