Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade West Coatings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Painters|Maltby, WA 98296 United States

8820 152nd St SE, Maltby, WA 98296 United States

(360) 668-9898

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fcascadewestcoatings&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Painters

498 Spring St

(206) 790-7332
5.0
(3) · Painters

7506 Sunnyside Ave N

(206) 227-0785
5.0
(52) · Contractors

14317 84th St NE

(425) 780-9419
5.0
(1) · Painters

1414 127th Pl NE

(425) 747-8787
5.0
(4) · Painters

6000 24th Ave NW

(206) 778-7615
5.0
(20) · Contractors

15408 101st Pl NE

(425) 488-1192
About

Licensed painting contractor since 2009. We specialize in new construction, residential, and commercial work in the Snohomish and King County areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matt Hall review for Cascade West Coatings
Matt Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:15 AM
Ryan and Mike were excellent and completely changed the look of our home, including some last minute work on the basement interior. I would highly recommend Cascade West Coatings for any work you have.
Business Response:

Thank you Matt!! We are so glad you are happy with your new exterior paint and basement!

Kevin Braun review for Cascade West Coatings
Kevin Braun on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:50 AM
Ryan just completed our residential exterior upgrade and it turned out great! His attention to detail, positive attitude, and open communication made it enjoyable to work with him and the Cascade West team; he even went the extra mile on the prep of the south side of our house which had widespread peeling paint. I would highly recommend them for any painting project you might have!
Business Response:

Thank you Kevin! We are so glad you are a satisfied customer! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Christina Alverio review for Cascade West Coatings
Christina Alverio on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 07:34 AM
We had a very big job ahead of us and Cascade West Coatings gave our home the makeover that it desperately needed. A complete reversal of color and they executed it perfectly. We will definitely be using CWC for all of our painting needs in the very near future. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Pepe Alverio review for Cascade West Coatings
Pepe Alverio on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 02:32 AM
I highly recommend Cascade West Coatings, they did a phenomenal job recently on our complete house makeover, and I couldn’t be more happy! The quality, thoroughness, and level of detail that Mike, Ryan, and Parker did has got our neighborhood talking😎..... Stand up crew that is very professional, honest, and hard working! I can’t say enough about them, and will be using them again for interior painting project! Thanks @Cascade West Coatings, you guys are awesome and we just love the exterior paint on our house!
Cindy Curtright review for Cascade West Coatings
Cindy Curtright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:41 AM
Ryan, Mike, Parker and their team did a fantastic job on our recent repaint. Ryan - thanks for the advice on Plum Brown - I love it!!
Jarrid Robinson review for Cascade West Coatings
Jarrid Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:24 AM
Kyle Tissue review for Cascade West Coatings
Kyle Tissue on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:32 AM
Couldn't be happier with my homes exterior repaint! I recommend them to anyone!
Jordan Bryant review for Cascade West Coatings
Jordan Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:09 AM
Ken Sturgill review for Cascade West Coatings
Ken Sturgill on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 09:34 AM
Mike, helped me with a remodel on my home. Lacquered all my interior doors, did an excellent Job. He also gave me tips on painting prep as well as products for exterior and interior of my project. Cascade West does a 5 star work, and has years of proven experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.