Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade West Coatings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Painters|Maltby, WA 98296 United States

8820 152nd St SE, Maltby, WA 98296 United States

(360) 668-9898

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fcascadewestcoatings&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Painters

7506 Sunnyside Ave N

(206) 227-0785
5.0
(11) · Painters

498 Spring St

(206) 790-7332
5.0
(46) · Contractors

14317 84th St NE

(425) 780-9419
5.0
(1) · Painters

1304 182nd Ave E

(206) 715-3501
5.0
(7) · Contractors

8711 15th Ave NW

(206) 947-3163
5.0
(2) · Painters

1232 Millcreek Blvd

(206) 550-2776
About

Licensed painting contractor since 2009. We specialize in new construction, residential, and commercial work in the Snohomish and King County areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jody Lynn Johnson review for Cascade West Coatings
Jody Lynn Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 02:07 AM
Thanks Cascade West Coatings for doing such a great job prepping and painting our addition! You were a pleasure to work with; On time, clean and professional. We love the interior color you suggested. ❤️ We will call you for sure to handle future project.
Anthony Springer review for Cascade West Coatings
Anthony Springer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 03:06 AM
I needed to get my home painted so found Cascade West Coatings. Ryan/Owner came by and met with me and looked at the home. We scheduled and the team came out and knocked out the paint job. Fidel and Gene did such a great job that it was beyond my expectations. The detail was excellent and their thoughtfulness on cleanup after each day made their presents nearly unnoticeable. I will definitely hire them again and highly recommend Cascade West Coatings for any friend or family member. Thank you guys at Cascade West Coatings! Anthony Springer
Mark Plumlee review for Cascade West Coatings
Mark Plumlee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 08:51 AM
They did a great job making our barn and out buildings look new again! On time and on budget! Definitely recommend them!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Katherine Becher review for Cascade West Coatings
Katherine Becher on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:10 AM
The Cascade West team did an outstanding job painting some cedar fences for us. From start to finish, their professionalism is unmatched! Amazing communication throughout the process, polite and hardworking team. Not a single drop of paint left where it didn’t belong....we couldn’t be happier with how the project turned out! THANK YOU CASCADE WEST COATINGS! A+ 5 Star experience all the way. Highly recommend! Already planning my inside painting projects with them for the fall/winter.
Shawna Hawkins review for Cascade West Coatings
Shawna Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:22 AM
We want to give a huge shout out to Ryan Cox and his team at Cascade West Coatings. They transformed our house in just 3 days. Their attention to detail is second to none, and their professionalism is top notch. They were 100% reliable and showed up every time they said they would, on time. We are highly impressed and happy to recommend Cascade West Coatings and will use them for any painting needs we have in the future.
Katie Lykken review for Cascade West Coatings
Katie Lykken on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:15 AM
Chere Burtis review for Cascade West Coatings
Chere Burtis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:09 AM
We recently had the exterior of our home painted by Cascade West Coatings. Ryan was very professional and took his time to make sure the job was done efficiently and correctly. Our home turned out beautifully and we are constantly being asked about our exterior paint and are happy to refer everyone who asks to Ryan and Cascade West Coatings.
Business Response:

Thank you Chere for giving us the opportunity to work on your beautiful home.

Brent Ranniger review for Cascade West Coatings
Brent Ranniger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:46 AM
Cascade West just completed painting the exterior of our home. Their attention to detail really shows in all aspects from start to finish. we were very impressed with the quality of their work, and the friendliness and profesionalism of the staff. We would definetly recommend them to everyone we know and use them again for all our painting needs.
Candace L Hall review for Cascade West Coatings
Candace L Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:55 AM
Amazing! Our home looks beautiful! We are so happy to have chosen Cascade West to paint our home!
Business Response:

Thank you Candace!! You and Matt picked awesome colors and that front door just pops! It was a pleasure!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.