Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Park Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
268 reviews
|Veterinarians|Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

16820 Southeast McGillivray Boulevard, Ste A, Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

(360) 892-2122

https://cascadeparkanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

9715 SW Barbur Blvd

(503) 246-3373
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14740 NW Cornell Rd

(503) 629-5580
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

811 N Main Ave

(503) 492-0592
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

4608 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 257-5757
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3049 NE Pacific St

(503) 239-5670
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians
About

Our full-service veterinary hospital and animal rehabilitation clinic specializes in the following types of care: wellness care and vaccinations; dentistry, oral surgery, digital dental radiology; soft tissue surgery; digital radiology and contrast studies; pain management; cold laser therapy; underwater treadmill and pool rehabilitation; in-hospital and outside laboratory testing; in-hospital and outside pharmacy; pet food; vitamins and supplements; end of life counseling and hospice care; boarding and daycare for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
268 reviews
5195
  
415
  
35
  
24
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karol Day review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Karol Day on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 04:09 AM
The doctors and staff are knowledgeable and friendly!
Carol Franck Ivey review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Carol Franck Ivey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:49 AM
Cascade Vet Hospital Southeast 20th in the Fred Meyer parking lot area was so good to Sparky and he got about 20 tummy rubs. Our first visit to our new Vet and I really appreciated she did not encourage shots for low risk issues for him. The office is very calm, clean , inviting, very kind people , knowledgeable VET so a very pleasant experience and Sparky was less stressed at this office than others.
Natasha Eshoo review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Natasha Eshoo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 03:11 AM
My dog Arthas had his first visit with Dr Haddock yesterday (my first visit here; I needed a new vet since Dr Phelps no longer works at east VCA), and it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and Arthas and I felt welcome. Dr Haddock was very knowledgeable, and took the time to get to know Arthas and do a very thorough exam. I look forward to Arthas' future visits here. 💕
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michael Tindall review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Michael Tindall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 06:51 AM
great, caring staff. they did an emergency surgery on my Pug yesterday with very little notice to them. visiting from Illinois and I highly recommend them for your fur kids needs ❤
Mike Tindall review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Mike Tindall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 05:12 AM
great people, very Pug friendly and got Maggie in when her regular vet couldn't.
Malia Cortez Holen review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Malia Cortez Holen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 03:38 AM
First time visit with my kitten today and was very impressed with the facility and staff. Everyone was friendly and very caring toward my kitty! Will definitely continue bringing him here.
Kate Millard review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Kate Millard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 03:08 AM
They have the best staff! Very compassionate and knowledgeable.
Cheryl Stanfill review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Cheryl Stanfill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:35 AM
Monica was very knowledgeable on the therapy she was doing on our dog Mila. We were very impressed with her compassion as well as her letting us know what we can do to help her. I’m so glad we were their and they gave us hope that we can give our dog some quality in her life . Thank you so much 🐶🐶🐶
Nicole Bearse LeGeyt review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Nicole Bearse LeGeyt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:13 AM
This vet is amazing! They are SO sweet and kind to your pet AND you!! They have a wonderful bedside manner and truly know how to take care of them. They are also very knowledgeable and explain things the way you can understand clearly. I love how they never take your pet out of the room and do everything right in the room with you! Less stress on your pet!! I would recommend this vet to everyone!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.