Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Park Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
268 reviews
|Veterinarians|Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

16820 Southeast McGillivray Boulevard, Ste A, Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

(360) 892-2122

https://cascadeparkanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

9715 SW Barbur Blvd

(503) 246-3373
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14740 NW Cornell Rd

(503) 629-5580
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

811 N Main Ave

(503) 492-0592
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

4608 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 257-5757
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3049 NE Pacific St

(503) 239-5670
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians
About

Our full-service veterinary hospital and animal rehabilitation clinic specializes in the following types of care: wellness care and vaccinations; dentistry, oral surgery, digital dental radiology; soft tissue surgery; digital radiology and contrast studies; pain management; cold laser therapy; underwater treadmill and pool rehabilitation; in-hospital and outside laboratory testing; in-hospital and outside pharmacy; pet food; vitamins and supplements; end of life counseling and hospice care; boarding and daycare for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
268 reviews
5195
  
415
  
35
  
24
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon L Cross review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Sharon L Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 04:07 AM
Everything. They are all the best. Would not take my animals anywhere else.
Mickey Blakely review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Mickey Blakely on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 14:06 PM
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Prompt. All the things you hope to find in any doctor. Great first visit for our 8 we’ll old Miniature Schnauzers.
Don Stewart review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Don Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 05:29 AM
I've been bringing my Westies here for more than 20 years. Standard care is excellent, and during our most recent doggie health crisis, Dr. Reading saved our little Fiona's life with her care and recommendations.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Toni Minchow review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Toni Minchow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 16:09 PM
We have been taking our pets here since 2000. They are very caring, compassionate, and competent. I have had my elderly IVDD dachshund successfully treated here with laser therapy and acupuncture. These doctors go above and beyond to treat your pets. I highly recommend them.
Melanie Moser review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Melanie Moser on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 05:51 AM
Friendly, helpful staff and Dr Reading was very thorough for my doggy's first visit. The tech was great too addressing all my questions and concerns. Not as big a hit on my pocketbook as I had anticipated either! Win-Win!!
Denenberg Jack review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Denenberg Jack on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 13:04 PM
They are a very caring and compassionate Clinic. When I couldn't get in to my regular Clinic they were able to fit me in immediately. They gave me the information I needed to comfort me and took excellent care of Hardy. The doctor knew that Hardy was a little afraid and so she got right down on the floor with him to reassure him and comfort him. I was extremely impressed by this and I would recommend this Clinic highly!
Suzana Allison review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Suzana Allison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 08:34 AM
I love this place! Not only is the staff educated and friendly, they fit me in same day for x rays and surgery for my poor kitten that ate a bunch of hair ties. They made a high stress situation a lot less stressful. They kept me updated, provided accurate estimates, and did what was best for my animal. I will definitely be back and enjoyed my experience with the vet techs, doctors, and staff. Thank you for saving my kitty!
Mary Schnell review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Mary Schnell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:34 AM
I was at my wits end and the two vet hospitals that I knew had no appointments available. Cascade Park Animal Hospital made the effort to get us on their schedule and treated my dog with love, a little humor and a lot of knowledge. I’m moving my two dogs to Cascade Park Animal Hospital.
Laura Larson review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Laura Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 03:52 AM
First visit at Cascade Park Animal Hospital very good experience. Both me and my dog were very comfortable. Definitely recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.