Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Park Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
266 reviews
|Veterinarians|Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

16820 Southeast McGillivray Boulevard, Ste A, Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

(360) 892-2122

https://cascadeparkanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14740 NW Cornell Rd

(503) 629-5580
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

811 N Main Ave

(503) 492-0592
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

9715 SW Barbur Blvd

(503) 246-3373
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

4608 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 257-5757
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3049 NE Pacific St

(503) 239-5670
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians
About

Our full-service veterinary hospital and animal rehabilitation clinic specializes in the following types of care: wellness care and vaccinations; dentistry, oral surgery, digital dental radiology; soft tissue surgery; digital radiology and contrast studies; pain management; cold laser therapy; underwater treadmill and pool rehabilitation; in-hospital and outside laboratory testing; in-hospital and outside pharmacy; pet food; vitamins and supplements; end of life counseling and hospice care; boarding and daycare for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
266 reviews
5194
  
415
  
35
  
24
  
111
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy Reisser Finch review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Cindy Reisser Finch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 12:11 PM
The veterinarians are highly competent. Appointments are booked quickly. Despite the limitations caused by COVID regulations, the Staff personalizes each visit.
Marilyn Rea McQueen review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Marilyn Rea McQueen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 02:45 AM
Primary care for all my kitties the past 15+ years. Always feel the staff provide top-rate services, even in stressful situations, based on what is in the best interest of each pet. Thank you!
Kayla L Russell review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Kayla L Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 11:20 AM
Very friendly staff and efficient service during these crazy times. Very nice talking with Socks new Vet Dr. Haddock. Great advice for a new kitty mom.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Diane Johnston review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Diane Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 02:57 AM
Excellent care and concern for my best friend, Hunter.
Eric Floyd review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Eric Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 02:48 AM
I've been going to this Hospital for over 10 years. They are great and talented people. They are very caring for the animals and you can tell they love their work. The Doctors take their time in explaining what going on with your animal and truly listen to you and your babies' needs. Their rehab is also great to help with healing hips and all joints. Their water treadmills did a fantastic job helping my 18-year-old dog keep walking. I highly recommend this place and I trust them with my doggies. A+ across the board!!!
Angela Wheeler review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Angela Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 09:46 AM
I love this entire staff! Dr. Horner is amazing and the entire staff! They treat my little girl like their own! I highly recommend them for your pet! Locking staff and fair plus honest! 💕💕
Valerie Davis review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Valerie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 06:29 AM
Wonderful and personal front office staff. That means everything to us. We are not just a number! Dr. Haddock was the first vet ( had already seen two for the same issue in my dog without satisfying results ) who correctly diagnosed and explained my dog’s collapsing trachea and that was not the issue we came for. She also finally offered a good ear infection medication!!! I love this clinic!
Jessica Fischer review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Jessica Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 13:24 PM
Wow. What a horrible experience at Cascade Park Animal Hospital! I took holly in for her rabies and wellness check. I showed up early and called for the car drop off... 40 minutes lady the lady comes for her. No big deal. They’re busy. The “doctor” calls me to suggest holly have another $80 worth of random vaccines. Cool whatever. Then she starts on that her gums are irritated and she suggests giving her antibiotics. Puts me on hold for a the total price to be $180... I asked if we could just do the rabies and antibiotics and skip the non vital vaccines. She said too late... I told her that was kind of lame to keep adding on like that instead of just letting me have the whole situation and make a decision. She told me “well, I’m not a mind reader am I...” in a rude tone. I finally got holly back to the car and told the “nurse” I thought that lady was really rude about everything and I don’t plan on coming back. Holly’s 14.... I don’t want to pump her full of drugs and vaccines if she doesn’t need them. She went off on me about how I am rude and that theyre not gonna miss me if I don’t come back so I beeped my horn AND THE LADY FLIPPED ME OFF! Cascade park animal hospital off 164th by Fred Meyers I get being busy. But that’s the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. Even on my worst days I wouldn’t treat a customer like that.
Dana Nicholson Ernst review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Dana Nicholson Ernst on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 05:24 AM
We just moved into the area with 3 pets. The doctors, assistants and staff were friendly, thorough and caring. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.