Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Park Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
268 reviews
|Veterinarians|Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

16820 Southeast McGillivray Boulevard, Ste A, Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

(360) 892-2122

https://cascadeparkanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

9715 SW Barbur Blvd

(503) 246-3373
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14740 NW Cornell Rd

(503) 629-5580
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

811 N Main Ave

(503) 492-0592
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

4608 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 257-5757
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3049 NE Pacific St

(503) 239-5670
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians
About

Our full-service veterinary hospital and animal rehabilitation clinic specializes in the following types of care: wellness care and vaccinations; dentistry, oral surgery, digital dental radiology; soft tissue surgery; digital radiology and contrast studies; pain management; cold laser therapy; underwater treadmill and pool rehabilitation; in-hospital and outside laboratory testing; in-hospital and outside pharmacy; pet food; vitamins and supplements; end of life counseling and hospice care; boarding and daycare for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
268 reviews
5195
  
415
  
35
  
24
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rick Spangler review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Rick Spangler on Facebook

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 05:28 AM
Tony Dileva review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Tony Dileva on Facebook

9 years ago

07/12/2013, 06:15 AM
Roberta Jindra review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Roberta Jindra on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 11:34 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sherry B. review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Sherry B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/29/2011, 08:06 AM
Love this place! Cascade Animal Hospital has taken care of all my animals for over 20 years. Dr. Fritch is an amazing vet, who loves animals and understands them. All of the techs there are the same way... They truly care about our animals health and well being and are very knowledgeable. On the occasion that they can't fix the problem they refer to someone who can... this happened when my dog blew his knee out and needed a specialist. They helped my animals pass on in such a caring and loving way... there is a room where you can go and be with your pet for those final moments, that feels like home. (complete with couch and rugs and lamps - like a living room) While it won't make the loss better, it does help knowing that your animal feels more comfortable. Makes a hard thing a little easier to bear. I highly recommend this clinic!
Sherry B. review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Sherry B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/29/2011, 03:07 AM
Love this place! Cascade Animal Hospital has taken care of all my animals for over 20 years. Dr. Fritch is an amazing vet, who loves animals and understands them. All of the techs there are the same way... They truly care about our animals health and well being and are very knowledgeable. On the occasion that they can't fix the problem they refer to someone who can... this happened when my dog blew his knee out and needed a specialist.
TONI W. review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
TONI W. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/09/2007, 08:10 AM
BEST VET CARE I love this place! The doctors are kind, patient and have the animals best interest in mind. I have been going here for 6 years and they take the best care of my mini doxins and lab. All of the staff are loving, kind and professional. Dr. Fritch is especially good at calming my mini's down and she is very gentle and soothing when examining them. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra V. review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Debra V. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/27/2006, 02:54 AM
This is a great place I love, love, love this animal hospital. We have been using them since we moved here, and have had only the best care possible for our German Shepherd. They have moved into a new building with state of the art equipment. The staff has a genuine love for all the animals that they see. I cannot say enough about this place and would recommend it to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.