Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cascade Park Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
268 reviews
|Veterinarians|Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

16820 Southeast McGillivray Boulevard, Ste A, Vancouver, WA 98683 United States

(360) 892-2122

https://cascadeparkanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

9715 SW Barbur Blvd

(503) 246-3373
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14740 NW Cornell Rd

(503) 629-5580
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

811 N Main Ave

(503) 492-0592
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

4608 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 257-5757
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3049 NE Pacific St

(503) 239-5670
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians
About

Our full-service veterinary hospital and animal rehabilitation clinic specializes in the following types of care: wellness care and vaccinations; dentistry, oral surgery, digital dental radiology; soft tissue surgery; digital radiology and contrast studies; pain management; cold laser therapy; underwater treadmill and pool rehabilitation; in-hospital and outside laboratory testing; in-hospital and outside pharmacy; pet food; vitamins and supplements; end of life counseling and hospice care; boarding and daycare for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
268 reviews
5195
  
415
  
35
  
24
  
112
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pandra Parks Pulicella review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Pandra Parks Pulicella on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 14:24 PM
My dogs love going to the vet! The people here are amazing and truly love these pets!
Lue Riggs-Baldwin review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Lue Riggs-Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 11:19 AM
Dr Reading was excellent in all ways. My dog wasn’t as anxious as she usually is when entering a veterinarian office. I highly recommend this animal hospital to anyone who cares about there pets.
Chris Gorow Fredricks review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Chris Gorow Fredricks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:55 AM
Brie needed to see Dr, ASAP, Staff was kind enough to work her into this morning schedule, always so kind and sweet with my dog and came up with a game plan to help her get better. So very pleased with the care I received at this clinic, highly recommend Cascade Park Animal Hospital!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ann Masunaga review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Ann Masunaga on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:12 AM
The veterinarians and technicians are compassionate and kind. They always answered my questions sincerely. Deciding to euthanize my dog was a shared decision. It was a peaceful experience and I will always be grateful for that. Excellent care and knowledgeable staff.
Brian Mistrot review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Brian Mistrot on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:05 AM
Simply the most caring and thoughtful groups we have ever let treat our pets. Thank you all for your care!!!
Beth Holloway review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Beth Holloway on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:02 AM
I trust the care my pets receive there. We have been going to Cascade Park Animal Hospital for over 25 years. Everyone there is welcoming and caring.
Susan Edwards review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Susan Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 17:33 PM
State of the art knowledge and treatment plus uncompromising care and compassion. We've been with them for 14 years.
Nancy Hibbard review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Nancy Hibbard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 02:04 AM
Excellent help and care of our dog. Kind caring and compassionate. Highly recommend this clinic.
Doris Closs review for Cascade Park Animal Hospital
Doris Closs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 03:33 AM
thank you for Mia’s careful exam and recommended treatment.She is moving about ,more alert and actually eating and drinking!i hope this will continue today!😋
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.