Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carter Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Woodstock, GA 30188

250 Heritage Walk, 250 Heritage Walk, Woodstock, GA 30188

(404) 429-0231

http://www.carterga.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

101 Beckett Ln STE 201

(770) 217-7518
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1903 Turner McCall Blvd SE

(706) 235-3923
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1530 Dunwoody Village Pkwy

(770) 551-5850
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3445 Peachtree Rd # 465

(404) 262-7400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

5855 Jimmy Carter Blvd #210

(770) 448-3385
5.0
(332) · Real Estate Agents

600 Virginia Ave NE

(404) 564-7272
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
rps5683 review for Carter Real Estate Group
rps5683 on Zillow

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 06:55 AM
Ms. Austhof helped us buy a horse farm in Cherokee County. She discussed with us at length what kind of property we were looking for. She then researched all available properties in several counties. She then reviewed each property with us to determine which properties best met our needs based on size, available facilities, location and other factors. She then showed us numerous properties. Once we made a final selection, she negotiated the price and conditions of the sale. She was present during the home inspection and negotiated the final price and resolution of items disclosed during the home inspection. Ms. Austhof was always very pleasant and professional during all phases of this process.
Business Response:

I enjoyed working with you so much. You have a beautiful home and property! Thank you!

mdnewton75 review for Carter Real Estate Group
mdnewton75 on Zillow

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 06:40 AM
It was great working with Jonathan and his team. By the time we had our first meeting, he had already researched our area and put together a marketing strategy that was practical and aggressive. He helped us find a price to list for that we were happy with and got our house a lot of attention. We had a contract on our house in less than a week of it officially going on the market. He walked us through the process and made it easy for us.He knows what he is doing, works hard and is highly trustworthy and was always available when we needed anything. Jonathan and his team will be the first ones I call for any future real estate needs that I have.
Business Response:

Matt, thank you for the kind review. It was such a blessing working with you and Tracy.

Matt D Newton review for Carter Real Estate Group
Matt D Newton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:48 AM
It was great working with Jonathan and his team. By the time we had our first meeting, he had already researched our area and put together a marketing strategy that was practical and aggressive. He helped us find a price to list for that we were happy with and got our house a lot of attention. We had a contract on our house in less than a week of it officially going on the market. He walked us through the process and made it easy for us.He knows what he is doing, works hard and is highly trustworthy and was always available when we needed anything. Jonathan and his team will be the first ones I call for any future real estate needs that I have.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Christy Oglesby Nilsson review for Carter Real Estate Group
Christy Oglesby Nilsson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 09:04 AM
Jonathan helped my husband and I sell our house. The entire process was handled in a very professional manner. Our house sold quickly and we closed on time with no issues. We would definitely work with Jonathan and his team again.
cnilsson2002 review for Carter Real Estate Group
cnilsson2002 on Zillow

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 03:34 AM
My husband and I worked with Jonathan to sell our house. He and his team were great to work with throughout the entire process. Everything was handled in a very professional way and we closed as planned with no issues. All and all a wonderful experience. We would definitely work with Jonathan again.
Business Response:

It was wonderful working with you both. Thank you for the kind words.

Jessica Nobles Love review for Carter Real Estate Group
Jessica Nobles Love on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:31 AM
We loved working with Nikki and Jonathan! Having a newborn while searching for a home presents its challenges. Both Nikki and Jonathan were extremely flexible and helpful for our unique situation. Not only were they extremely attentive to our wants and needs, but, they found us an amazing home on a rainy Sunday morning as soon as it hit the market. My husband and I both joke we are disappointed our house search is over because working with them was so much fun! I would give them 10 stars out of 5 if I could! Thanks again Carter and Associates
Natosha Ledbetter review for Carter Real Estate Group
Natosha Ledbetter on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 11:53 AM
npledbetter review for Carter Real Estate Group
npledbetter on Zillow

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 07:12 AM
We've worked with a number of agents over the years, and while we've loved each one we worked with, we will be going back to Carter & Assoc. for the sale of our current home when it's time. It felt like it was a full-time job buying and selling our last few homes, but working with Carter and Assoc made the entire process a breeze. Buying this house was so easy. They were on top of during it the entire process, gathering information and only delivering news when there was a resolution (saving our time and energy worrying about needless details!!). They worked for us on the weekends, but didn't make us work on the weekends. They were professional and caring. We know they've got our backs if anything goes awry, and they even saved us a few thousand by using one of their (amazing) roofing contractors! When one of their referrals wasn't exactly a pleasure to work with, they quickly and professionally remedied the situation. They worked hard to get as much as we could out of our negotiations with the seller, and even worked extra with the lender to make sure we didn't leave anything on the table. It was a pleasure sitting with them at the closing table, and we feel like we've gained a few friends in the process. I'm so glad we found them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was such a pleasure helping you find your home!

maivelsamir2002 review for Carter Real Estate Group
maivelsamir2002 on Zillow

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 02:13 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Johnathan Carter. He got the buyer for our lot, two weeks after we listed with him. We had been trying to sell for 2 years. Very professional and He knows what he is doing. We had pleasure working with him and can't wait to start the process in selling our house and hunt for a new one. It's very comfortable when you know that you have someone you can depend on in your business.
Business Response:

You guys were wonderful to work with. Thanks for allowing us to serve you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.