Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carter Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Woodstock, GA 30188

250 Heritage Walk, 250 Heritage Walk, Woodstock, GA 30188

(404) 429-0231

http://www.carterga.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(39) · Real Estate Agents

3350 Atlanta Rd SE

(214) 636-9398
5.0
(76) · Real Estate

3107 Peachtree Rd NE A-1

(404) 808-3003
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

758 Bartow Dr

(678) 910-3220
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1605 Mansell Rd

(770) 649-0661
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

1125 Sanctuary Pkwy #400

(770) 442-7300
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

715 Ellenwood Dr

(678) 778-7133
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
tanya luster review for Carter Real Estate Group
tanya luster on Zillow

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:54 AM
Nikki did an excellent job in helping us get our house sold! She met us at the property and gave us pre-listing advise, answered and returned every call and text promptly, kept us calm when things got a little shakey during the process, she thought outside the box to help us cross some hurdles and was very knowledgeable with the entire real estate process! I would recommend Nikki to anyone who is in need of a wonderful real estate professional!
elizabethannkelley review for Carter Real Estate Group
elizabethannkelley on Zillow

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:29 AM
We could not be happier with our experience with Nikki! She went above and beyond her duties and helped to ensure our cross country move was a great experience. I would highly recommend her services!
Teresa Bell Mills review for Carter Real Estate Group
Teresa Bell Mills on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 02:15 AM
I love this company! Jonathan and Nikki are great! Phenomenal marketing, extremely professional, honest and most important deliver on expectations! They listed 2 homes for my family members and both had contacts the 1st week of listing and closed within 5 weeks ! Can't beat those results!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
bob_r_b review for Carter Real Estate Group
bob_r_b on Zillow

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 03:45 AM
Alicia was very helpful in my first time buying a home. She was very thorough to ask me about what all I was looking for in a home. She know's the market very well in the North Atlanta area very well and was able to narrow down exactly what I was looking for. Alicia and the rest of the Carter and Associates team made it a very smooth process from beginning to end.
Stacy Shirkey review for Carter Real Estate Group
Stacy Shirkey on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 02:54 AM
If you’re thinking about buying a home and you’re not sure which agent to use, may I suggest Nikki Lear? I needed to buy in a short period of time and while everything that was listing was going very quickly. She was ready to jump in and put in tons of offers for me in order to find and have my offer accepted on the perfect home for me. She was also very helpful in the loan process with keeping me calm while my loan officer was driving us crazy! Her willingness to go the extra mile and be with me every step of the way in my first home buying experience meant so much to me. I highly suggest Carter & Associates for any home buying or selling needs.
Shaunna Lee review for Carter Real Estate Group
Shaunna Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 08:56 AM
ssauer317 review for Carter Real Estate Group
ssauer317 on Zillow

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 07:08 AM
Working with Nikki & Jonathan was nothing short of amazing! Had we not had the help of these 2, we never would've even began to seriously search - let alone land our dream home in no time a few months before our wedding! As first time home buyers, we weren't even sure where to start - and when dealing with such a big purchase it's tough to be able to trust that your best interests are truly front and center. I can say that Nikki & Jonathan made the process so easy, fun, and FAST! There was never a time when we felt that our wants and needs weren't heard, not only did Nikki show us properties that fit our list - but she was so flexible to meet our schedule for showings while we were living over an hour away. I still can't believe that we're in our new home already, and am forever grateful for this team. Now as we're settling in, we look around and are still in shock that we were so lucky to have the support of a wonderful team and are now in our dream home to really blossom as a married couple and start our family. Thanks Carter & Associates!
Jeff Bogan review for Carter Real Estate Group
Jeff Bogan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/06/2016, 04:36 AM
A few months ago we talked about purchasing our first home with some friends and we were suggested a great realtor. We heard all the horror stories from other friends about their experiences with the home buying and purchasing process. We heard the exact opposite from those who used Nikki and Jonathan. We went on with it expecting something to go wrong and in the end looked back to say "why was this so easy!" Everyone said it was the hardest thing in life to do besides raising kids. We did nothing different than any one else. So, what was it? It was the best realtor team, a team that takes home buying and selling to heart, delivering only the best services to their customers. We couldn't have asked for any better! We will forever be suggesting Carter & Associates for any realtor needs.
Matt newton review for Carter Real Estate Group
Matt newton on Zillow

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 08:35 AM
It was great working with Jonathan and his team. By the time we had our first meeting, he had already researched our area and put together a marketing strategy that was practical and aggressive. He helped us find a price to list for that we were happy with and got our house a lot of attention. We had a contract on our house in less than a week of it officially going on the market. He walked us through the process and made it easy for us.He knows what he is doing, works hard and is highly trustworthy and was always available when we needed anything. Jonathan and his team will be the first ones I call for any future real estate needs that I have.
Business Response:

Matt, thank you for the kind review. It was such a blessing working with you and Tracy.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.