Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carter Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Woodstock, GA 30188

250 Heritage Walk, 250 Heritage Walk, Woodstock, GA 30188

(404) 429-0231

http://www.carterga.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

5855 Jimmy Carter Blvd #210

(770) 448-3385
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1772 B Century Blvd NE

(404) 819-2590
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1015 Tyrone Rd # 720

(678) 364-9920
5.0
(39) · Real Estate Agents

3350 Atlanta Rd SE

(214) 636-9398
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2107 N Decatur Rd Ste 781

(404) 825-8086
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

5392 Savoy Chase Crossing Dr

(678) 653-2088
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
nickbanks0518 review for Carter Real Estate Group
nickbanks0518 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 05:05 AM
Ali is the best they come. He patience and expertise were such a blessing through a stressful process. She was always willing to show us a house when it was convenient for us and she was ALWAYS on time. I highly recommend her!
rebecca banks8 review for Carter Real Estate Group
rebecca banks8 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:01 AM
Ali was wonderful throughout the entire process. She was very responsive and she and her team were ALWAYS available to show us a property we were interested in. We were so happy we chose Ali to represent us and would not think twice about using her in the future.
Chris Williams review for Carter Real Estate Group
Chris Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 09:44 AM
Nikki Lear is amazing at what she does. We talked to her in March of 2017 to see where we stood in the process of being able to buy a house. We ultimately decided to wait about a year. Nikki never lost contact with us but was also never overbearing or pushy. When we decided this year to look at houses, Nikki ran with it. We told her exactly what we were looking for in a house and she immediately found several to look at. Within four days we had submitted an offer and went under contract on our perfect house. I could not have asked for better communication through the process. She was on our side and had our back for any decisions we made. I will always recommend Nikki Lear to everyone who wants an awesome realtor that knows what they are doing.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
crw1523 review for Carter Real Estate Group
crw1523 on Zillow

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:15 AM
Nikki Lear is amazing at what she does. She is always quick to respond and was easy to work with. I have heard many people talk about their stressful times of buying a home but my process was quite the contrary. Nikki kept us in the loop throughout the whole process and helped guide us when asked about how we should proceed at different steps. If you are buying a house without Nikki as your realtor.... You are missing out!
bellasmommy512 review for Carter Real Estate Group
bellasmommy512 on Zillow

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:00 AM
I started my journey with Nikki as a COMPLETE stranger to the home buying business. I had no idea where to start, what to do, what to look for, or how to manage this process. Good news: I didn't need to. Nikki was SO well versed and so informative throughout the entire duration of this process, I felt like a pro from start to finish. I felt like Nikki was always 5 steps ahead of us smoothing out all the bumps before we would even get to them. She was patient, attentive, honest - and those are traits to be strongly admired in this business. If you're looking for the perfect house- you NEED Nikki Lear on your side. From seeking out options to negotiating until the very end - I know with pure confidence that Nikki always has her client's best interest at heart.
Ali Williams review for Carter Real Estate Group
Ali Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:56 AM
I started my journey with Nikki as a COMPLETE stranger to the home buying business. I had no idea where to start, what to do, what to look for, or how to manage this process. Good news: I didn't need to. Nikki was SO well versed and so informative throughout the entire duration of this process, I felt like a pro from start to finish. I felt like Nikki was always 5 steps ahead of us smoothing out all the bumps before we would even get to them. She was patient, attentive, honest - and those are traits to be strongly admired in this business. If you're looking for the perfect house- you NEED Nikki Lear on your side. From seeking out options to negotiating until the very end - I know with pure confidence that Nikki always has her client's best interest at heart.
Heather Frey review for Carter Real Estate Group
Heather Frey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 10:35 AM
ingrams629 review for Carter Real Estate Group
ingrams629 on Zillow

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:10 AM
Nikki was exceptionally helpful in the sales process of our mom's home. From listing the property, negotiations, and quick closing, she was very instrumental in making this a smooth transaction. We were thrilled the house sold so quickly! We would recommend Nikki without hesitation.
StephanieHadley Handschuh review for Carter Real Estate Group
StephanieHadley Handschuh on Zillow

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:23 AM
Nikki was amazing the whole way through. We looked at what felt like 100 homes and after we found "the one" she hit the ground running to make sure we got it. She negotiated the best deal and we finally found our dream home after years of waiting. If we ever move again I will only use Nikki !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.