Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carter Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Woodstock, GA 30188

250 Heritage Walk, 250 Heritage Walk, Woodstock, GA 30188

(404) 429-0231

https://placester.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3445 Peachtree Rd # 465

(404) 262-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

1011 Collier Rd NW

(404) 355-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1903 Turner McCall Blvd SE

(706) 235-3923

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3106 Hathaway Ct

(770) 491-1160
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1532 Dunwoody Village Pkwy #210

(770) 551-5850
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

883 Martins Chapel Rd

(770) 338-1057

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Rainey review for Carter Real Estate Group
Jessica Rainey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 05:51 AM
My house search was complicated and Carter real estate team did a great job finding me a place I was meant to be! Kim, Niki Jonathan and their team did an awesome job handling our sale from a messy divorce and sticking with me for the purchase of my new beautiful home! They were personable, knowledgeable of the entire cherokee county and surrounding areas, legally efficient, and confident in their skill set. I would use them again but I found my forever home sweet home🙌🏻❤️👏🏻 Thanks Kim -The Rainey Family
Scott Krause review for Carter Real Estate Group
Scott Krause on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 07:43 AM
Lowell Holland review for Carter Real Estate Group
Lowell Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 09:14 AM
Personal service! Trina made me feel like I was her only customer the entire time. Carter-you guys are doing it right.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Stephanie Charyna Hill review for Carter Real Estate Group
Stephanie Charyna Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 03:14 AM
They made buying and selling easy. We loved working with Cheryl and Nikki! We sold 2 houses and bought another one with this company!
c walmer review for Carter Real Estate Group
c walmer on Zillow

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 08:28 AM
Ali was awesome to work with, she was punctual and available to show homes at times that fit my schedule! When it came to the deal, she was creative with regards to the process expertise and negotiation tactics (she negotiated a number of upgrades to home to be completed prior to closing). Highly recommend!
Vada Pham Bauer review for Carter Real Estate Group
Vada Pham Bauer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 10:54 AM
vada bauer review for Carter Real Estate Group
vada bauer on Zillow

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 06:29 AM
Ali came highly recommended to me through a friend of mine that I trust dearly. When I asked about Ali, my friend simply said that she was "a rock star!" She was not wrong. I reached out to Ali on a whim over a year ago when it was a different market. I would browse through the listings but nothing fit my budget or caught my eyes. This past November, after multiple viewings, Ali suggested that I wait until the Spring when more inventory would become available and I agreed. Then by divine providence we found the perfect home in December, an old home with more than enough room for my family, spacious yard and a workshop ready to go. It definitely needed a lot of work but for some reason it felt like home to my little family. Ali was nothing but supportive throughout the entire process. She lent an ear and advice when we needed it and stepped back and listened when we didn’t. She went to bat for us and brought her 'A' game to the negotiation table but was extremely fair. If you're looking for someone with a lot of wisdom and patience then you can stop your search because you'll find it all in Alicia Austhof, realtor extraordinaire.
Bradley Bramlett review for Carter Real Estate Group
Bradley Bramlett on Zillow

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 07:07 AM
You can tell that Jonathan Carter truly enjoys helping people. Not only did he help me throughout the entire buying process, he explained many things to me that a first time home-buyer should know. He is very dependable and very quick to answer all of my questions and concerns.
RyanHarvill review for Carter Real Estate Group
RyanHarvill on Zillow

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:59 AM
Jonathan helped us sell a home with a twist. At the 11th hour we decided that we needed a deal that included us staying in the home for approximately five months after the sale. Jonathon was able to work with us and find a wonderful couple to purchase our home that also allowed us to stay in the home until our new house was completed. If you want someone who is looking out for your best interest and not for his Jonathan is your man.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.