Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carter Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Woodstock, GA 30188

250 Heritage Walk, 250 Heritage Walk, Woodstock, GA 30188

(404) 429-0231

http://www.carterga.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

5855 Jimmy Carter Blvd #210

(770) 448-3385
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2116 Defoors Ferry Rd NW

(770) 262-7533
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11 Buford Village Way #141

(678) 908-0086
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8870 Raven Dr

(678) 815-8119
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

Keller Williams

(678) 776-2359
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

321 W Hill St Suite 3A

(404) 214-9400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Hadley Handschuh review for Carter Real Estate Group
Stephanie Hadley Handschuh on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:22 AM
Nikki was amazing the whole way through. We looked at what felt like 100 homes and after we found "the one" she hit the ground running to make sure we got it. She negotiated the best deal and we finally found our dream home after years of waiting. If we ever move again I will only use Nikki !
Maggie Brown review for Carter Real Estate Group
Maggie Brown on Zillow

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 07:42 AM
Ali was wonderful to work with! She helped me find a new home for my family the first day we went looking. Once I decided on the house I wanted to buy, Ali was a huge help in working out all the details. Her prompt response and quick phone calls allowed me to sign on my home, before it was already gone. Throughout the entire process, she was there to answer every question I had and ease every concern. She made this whole process, which can be very stressful, an amazing experience. I have already passed her information off to multiple friends and would recommend her to anyone!
zuser20140630180245876 review for Carter Real Estate Group
zuser20140630180245876 on Zillow

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:22 AM
We were looking for our dream home, and were very picky! Alicia showed us several properties that were fantastic, but never did we fell pressured to buy. She was honest with us through the entire process, and brought up things that we would have never known we were looking for. The result was finding our dream home! We couldn't be happier with Alicia, Jonathan, and Nikki! Thank you all for your efforts!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lindsey Allen Dorner review for Carter Real Estate Group
Lindsey Allen Dorner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 09:11 AM
Great experience working with Carter & Associates buying an investment property. Nikki is great..Can't wait to work with her again!
lmallen7 review for Carter Real Estate Group
lmallen7 on Zillow

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:10 AM
Great experience working with Carter & Associates buying an investment property. Everyone was great to work with and Nikki was very knowledgeable and responded very quickly to my questions. Can't wait to work with them again!
user92996670 review for Carter Real Estate Group
user92996670 on Zillow

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:43 AM
Alicia and her team were very attentive and responsive throughout the listing and selling process. They were calm and knowledgeable when we revived multiple offers.
PrestonCarter review for Carter Real Estate Group
PrestonCarter on Zillow

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:10 AM
So, let me ask you. What do you look for in a realtor? (A) Someone that is a family friend? (B) Someone that is a struggling stay-at-home Mom that needs the charity? (C) Someone who is takes charge, gets it done in a way that is kind and tactful to everyone and has a team that is dedicated to getting you in -OR- out of a property. I have bought and sold ALMOST 4 properties through Jonathan. After knowing him nearly 10 years I have seen him cultivate a business to be admired. He loves his family, loves his job and respects his team. After dealing with Jonathan and him answering my nearly 1.2 million phone calls over the course of the past year, I without hesitation STRONGLY encourage you to USE Jonathan Carter and www.carterga.com Atlanta Communities Team. Do not use your most prized and cherished possession in the hands of a grumbling stomach. Give it to someone who works day in and day out to make sure you have a pleasurable experience that will return time and time again.
jhill1035 review for Carter Real Estate Group
jhill1035 on Zillow

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:17 AM
Working with Johnathon and Nikki was a fantastic experience. They were very knowledgeable and responsive, worked very hard in a tough local market that broght the desired result. The combination of skilled and experienced negotiation skills with a determined and consistent willingness to do everything required to achieve a great transaction makes them the perfect team for Anyone desiring a successful selling / buying experience.
Felrrg review for Carter Real Estate Group
Felrrg on Zillow

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:18 AM
Nikki was very professional and responsive as well as kind and patient; qualities very much appreciated when buying and selling a home. She went the extra mile in negotiations and making sure every detail was covered when selling our home. She has made looking for our next home so easy and relaxing because of her understanding of our specific needs and location.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.