Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Wizard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
9 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Hayward, CA 94541

22883 Arnold Ct, Hayward, CA 94541

(925) 595-9176

https://carpetwizard.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

28450 Beatron Way

(510) 728-8489
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1410 Petaluma Blvd S

(707) 769-0755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

6995 Central Ave

(510) 797-1118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Carpet Cleaning

45461 Fremont Blvd #4

(877) 223-3272
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

3205 Otis Drive

(510) 814-9389

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

299 7th Ave

(831) 345-4064

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carpet Wizard, will send only IICRC certified technicians to your home or business. With our company, you are paying for quality. Cleaning is accomplished following one of two methods, depending on your needs. The first is dry cleaning and the second is steam cleaning, using truck mounted equipment on a truck. A technician will determine which of these methods to use after evaluating your needs. All of the cleaning products we use are green, earth friendly, and biodegradable. If you are not satisfied with any service we have provided, we want to know. Carpet Wizard will not consider the job done until we have your approval. We provide the following services: carpet cleaning, including area a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 09:26 AM
I liked that Carpet Wizard contacted me quickly and gave me a very reasonable quote over the phone. The job was done within a week.
Richard A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 16:48 PM
Carpet Wizard has been doing our carpets for years, I`ve always been impressed with how clean they make our home look. I recommend them to everyone! (In my opinion, they are the best carpet cleaning company in Hayward)
Sara M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/15/2010, 09:43 AM
Carpet Wizard We were looking for someone to stretch and clean our carpets and he did just that. He did an outstanding job. My carpets and furniture look brand new! He gave us a great deal and we would not hesitate to call him again.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tomh on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/10/2009, 18:32 PM
Carptet Wizard – Our recent kitchen-remodeling project resulted in dirty carpets. Carpet Wizard in Hayward was able to clean the carpets up like new. Deep stains are gone. We are very pleased with the work. We will definitely call them back for our regular yearly cleaning and recommend them to our neighbors. Mr. & Mrs Threlkeld, Walnut Creek
tasmeen a. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/24/2009, 17:44 PM
Mr. & Mrs Ali - San Leandro We recently had our family room, living room and stairs cleaned with Carpet Wizard in Hayward. The carpet cleaner did such a wonderful job!!! Stains that were very hard to remove for other carpet cleaners were taken care of very easily. We were very happy with the results and highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a professional carpet cleaner.
Marisol P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/23/2009, 10:22 AM
Highly Recommend Carpet Wizard I had 1 week to get the carpet cleaned before my husband and I were going to move into our house. The carpet was disgustingly dirty as if the previous owners had never used a vacuum before. And to make matters worse the previous owners had a cat which I am EXTREMELY allergic to. We didn't have the money to replace the carpet so my cousin recommended carpet wizard to me and I am so glad she did. The technician took into account that I have allergies and used products that I wouldn't be allergic to. And the best part is that he left my carpet looking great. He took out the stains and all the dirt and I am very happy with the results.
Eddie R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/22/2009, 21:56 PM
This company is great!!! I found this company in the phone book because the other carpet company I had take a look at my carpet was charging me a lot more then what they quoted me for originally. So I called carpet wizard and they came over the same day and offered a cheaper price and the workmen ship was excellent. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone that is looking for a good carpet cleaner. They even do couches!! These guys are great!!!
Karen B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/20/2009, 21:12 PM
Carpet Wizard I accidentally tried them because another cleaning company was charging me really cheap for their services and instead of fixing my wine stain they made it worse!! i called a friend and he recommended this company to me. The workers are very professional and nice. They even offer cleaning service (which i ended up taking) Ive recommended them to my friends and family.I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a professional, and Honest service!
ashley t. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/29/2008, 09:49 AM
carpet wizard very unsatisfied with there service,would not recommend too anybody that actually wants there carpet cleaned.they are cheap..but thene again you get what you pay fotr
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.