Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caron Realty, Inc. & Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
45 reviews
|Property Management|Littleton, CO 80120 United States

7800 S Elati St Ste 250, #250, Littleton, CO 80120 United States

(720) 283-3300

https://caronrealtyincandmanagement.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Property Management

21 Kings Crossing Rd

(970) 726-5713
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1725 W Yale Ave

(720) 260-6261
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8 Inverness Dr E Suite 260

(720) 489-5000
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1446 Gross Dam Rd

(303) 949-1677
5.0
(257) · Real Estate

1550 Larimer St Ste 628

(303) 563-9380
5.0
(19) · Real Estate

1830 S Bannock St Suite 201

(720) 425-7360
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
45 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justin A. review for Caron Realty, Inc. & Management
Justin A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 12:10 PM
Absolutely terrible. After the heavy snowstorm at the end of March, our roof began to leak terribly. Caron management claimed that they would take care of the damages. We have been waiting almost 3 weeks now, and still have a 5' by 5' home in the ceiling of our master bedroom, no power, due to electrical damages, and exposed black mold. My wife is pregnant, and due in two weeks. We were told by our doctor that we cannot expose a newborn child with an underdeveloped immune system into am environment with an abundance of exposed black mold. This is definitely a pressing concern, which needs to be addressed immediately. When we presented this to Caron, their response was completely apathetic. They told us to wait in line for the other units that have sustained damage--5 months ago! We tried to file a claim with our insurance, but when they contacted caron, they said that they were handling the situation and have our claim denied. Not only are they refusing to remove the hazardous material, whether through reluctance or apathy, but they have now denied us the ability to try and fix it on our own.
Jeff S. review for Caron Realty, Inc. & Management
Jeff S. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/12/2011, 00:31 AM
Glad My Condo Board Hired Them – I just wanted to say that someone brought to my attention the slanderous comments being made against this company & its' owners. Caron Realty has been managing my condo association for over 6 years and we have never had a problem with them. Our dues have stayed the same for 5 years now. They make sure all the maintenance is done, they know their stuff. Some people don't like them because they follow the rules & hold homeowners accountable. To that I say "tough". You bought the place, you knew the rules so just follow them. Don't blame the management company for doing their job. Just behave. And, stop all the lies about these guys. Diane is one of the most professional and courteous property managers I've ever dealt with. She deserves a "Kudos" not the lies that the last two people have posted. Give these guys a try. You will really be glad you did! PROS: Everything about them & the owners of the company.
Kyler J. review for Caron Realty, Inc. & Management
Kyler J. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/01/2011, 16:07 PM
There seems to be lots of fabricated reviews – I have lived in a Caron Property for 9 years until recently moving out. The fact of the matter is it always seemed as if they picked and chose which violations to address but that is not why I rated them low because I realize that is completely subjective. Over the course of 9 years, I have found them to be rude and sarcastic and that is unprofessional. I don't know if that is just a product of being a management company but I have never heard of homeowners being spoken to and talked down to the way that they do here. The happiest day of our lives wasn't when we bough our house this summer but will be when we can sell our condo that we are renting and never have to deal with Caron Realty again. I feel bad not disclosing that to prospective buyers but hopefully something changes by then and they don't have to worry about it.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sports Rocks 1953 review for Caron Realty, Inc. & Management
Sports Rocks 1953 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/16/2011, 17:33 PM
Just Tell the Truth – I just read what Opinion 1 posted about Caron & I am appalled. Do you realize the slanderous remarks you just made & on a public forum no less. Caron is the best mgmt co around & my HOA wouldn't use anyone else. They take pictures of violations for proof of the violation. They don't look in windows & they certainly wouldn't open someone's door. These guys are great & we are fortunate to have them. Too bad there are those bad apples out there who just want to lie. Shame on you!!!!!
Opinion1 review for Caron Realty, Inc. & Management
Opinion1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/14/2011, 01:11 AM
Racist and Violating Rights – Do not buy or rent at Silver Ridge. Half the owners are elderly and so is the property manager. This company takes photo's of homeowners or tenants personal property and will open their sliding glass doors or peep through the open blinds to get photo's of the interiors. There have been 4 burglaries in the past month - coincidence. This property management company also targets racial groups and requires different guidelines for them. You can ask the residents on this for yourself. Do not move here as the Management Co. believes it is it's own government and will change by-laws weekly to compensate current President's or their spouses.
Buddy Rules review for Caron Realty, Inc. & Management
Buddy Rules on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/06/2011, 03:52 AM
HO's Need to Take Responsibility & Stop Blaming the Good Guy – I am a current client of Caron & am so tired of people's lies. This company has done more for our community in the few years they have managed our community then all the companies we've had in the past. Why don't you people just pick up the phone & call them. I bet that you aren't liking what they are telling you, but believe me, they don't lie, they aren't rude & they follow the rules. Unfortunately in our society people just don't like following rules any more. They have become rude, they lie, they want things for free & when they don't get their way, they want to blame the person who does follow the rules. This company is one of if not the best HOA management company around. Check the BBB & you'll see their reputation. Try searching the big companies & see how may complaints they have & you'll see that you're barking up the wrong tree. Get over yourself & take responsibility for your own actions! PROS: Always Responsive, Polite, Knowledgeable CONS: Absolutely NONE!!!!!!
RunFast1234 review for Caron Realty, Inc. & Management
RunFast1234 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/05/2011, 20:25 PM
Run Fast, Save Yourself The Heartache – Not good The people who work at Caron Realty are consistently rude and unprofessional to the people (owners and renters) who live in my condo building. When asked to complete management tasks, they always balk at the idea and come up with reasons they don't need to do any work. They are very frustrating to deal with.
RockiesRule review for Caron Realty, Inc. & Management
RockiesRule on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/07/2011, 21:05 PM
Best Management Company in Denver – I have been reading reviews posted by individuals. You can see by the negative ones that they obviously didn't get the answer they were seeking. Caron follows the governing documents & unfortunately sometimes people don't get the answer they are looking for. Yet those few people are so willing to slander a great company simply because they didn't get their way. If we didn't have Caron as our management company, who knows where we'd be. Our board is happy, our community is happy. They've been with us for 20 years & we love them. When you read these bad reviews consider what they complainers are really saying. They were told they did something wrong or that the HOA wasn't going to take care of something that wasn't their responsibility. Place blame where it belongs, on the homeowner, not the management company. PROS: Everything About this Company is Amazing
Nathan l h review for Caron Realty, Inc. & Management
Nathan l h on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/03/2011, 05:50 AM
Don't let them mismanage your property! – We bought a condo managed by Caron Realty - They held up our closing because they wouldn't release the financials (that’s ok, I guess - it was bank owned and they wouldn't settle for the asset management companies request). After we bought our condo, they wouldn't repair outdoor stairs that have sunk 8" creating a safety issue and an eyesore. It is so obvious from reading the hoa docs that the Association is responsible, an 8 year could figure it out. If you have problems with Caron Realty as I did, you should report them to the BBB like I did - maybe they will remember who is working for whom. As far as the rude thing; yea, a little. I can put up with rudeness, but ineptness that costs me and the other homeowners extra money is something I can't tolerate from a company I am paying for a service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.