Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
92 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

2109 W Great Neck Rd, Ste 104, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 851-2202

https://carefreeboats.com/locations/carefree-boat-club-coastal-virginia/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

PO Box 1410

(804) 693-6777
About

Schedule a tour today and get boating with Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach. The best boating in Virginia Beach begins at Carefree Boat Club. Whether its Family fun, cruising or sport fishing we have you covered. Boating without owning, its about time...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
92 reviews
572
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Swanbeck review for Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach
Rob Swanbeck on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 12:37 PM
Why does a person own a boat? I presume the answer is to go boating. Well, after owning several boats my whole life, and now a 16-year member of Carefree Boat Club, I can tell you I do a whole lot more boating being a member of the boat club than I ever did owning my own boat. It truly is hassle-free boating and cheaper as well. Plus you have a variety of boats to choose from, you’re not just stuck with one type as you are owning your own, and the boats are late models as well. You won’t be boating on something that’s 15-20 years old or older. I absolutely give the club five out of five stars! You really should consider Carefree Boat Club FIRST if you’re thinking about buying a boat.
Doug Jenson review for Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach
Doug Jenson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 11:12 AM
Cheaper than a boat slip every month, but I don’t have to worry about a trailer, engine maintenance, scraping the bottom, cleaning, insurance, or depreciation.
Taylor Nicole Lewis review for Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach
Taylor Nicole Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 01:07 AM
Joining Carefree Boatclub provides an experience you can’t get anywhere else. The staff is so friendly and the club is constantly upgrading to cater to its ever-growing member base. Carefree wants people to enjoy boating without any of the hassles of boat ownership! Highly recommend looking into this amazing opportunity!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Joshua Siegfried review for Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach
Joshua Siegfried on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:21 AM
Great place to rent a boat
Charlie Vega review for Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach
Charlie Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:08 AM
I’ve been a member since early 2017, I love my membership the boats are always top notch and the staff are helpful and friendly! This is the best way to be in a boat especially if you’re in the military. They educate you on their fleet, they put you through a USCG training, take you on the water and make sure your comfortable and able to handle the boats. Like i said it’s nothing but love for my club. We been fishing, tubing, cruising, and sightseeing they have a boat for every occasion. Thanks Carefree Staff for being awesome
Bill E. Nettles review for Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach
Bill E. Nettles on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:18 AM
Steve Cbcls review for Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach
Steve Cbcls on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:07 AM
Paul Husing review for Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach
Paul Husing on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:05 AM
Being a member of the Carefree Boat Club in Virginia Beach has always been a great experience. We use the fishing boats several times per month in the winter and the pleasure boats very often in the summer. Always something available for us to take out and the online reservation system is really easy to use. Keep up the great work!
Kevin Bonnema review for Carefree Boat Club Virginia Beach
Kevin Bonnema on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:22 AM
I am blessed to be part of so many families good experiences on the water. We strive every day to ensure our members are having a safe and fun experience. Thank you! To out Veterans and families, Thank you! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.