Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Galaxy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
96 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

630 Triplett St, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 478-5139

http://www.cargalaxy.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1357) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
96 reviews
570
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candice Tanner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:28 AM
Super friendly and easy to work with! Would recommend them for your next purchase!
Kimberly Sowders on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:29 AM
Made it fast and easy. Stress free environment. Go check them out and tell them I sent you.
Steven Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:33 AM
Best place to get the right car. Great service. �
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Misty Sowders on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:00 AM
Car galaxy is a great place to get a car. They have reasonable prices, friendly employees, and they even have warranties on used cars.
Ray Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:50 AM
Chris Sowders on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:35 AM
Because of time issues and the hours I work, it was hard for me to get in to see them during normal business hours. I worked with the salesman and did everything over the internet. They stayed open late for me and all I had to do was sign and go. I love my car, and would recommend to others.
Sara Ann Ivey Tribbie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Smith Nelly on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:10 AM
Denny Gilliam on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2018, 01:05 AM
Got a $8500+ suv from him trans went out after 31 days cost me $4500 had them look at it and they broke my windows switch’s and told me oh well things happen then hubs went out cost me $500 now motor is going out had this car for 6 months don’t waste your money here
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.