Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Galaxy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
96 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

630 Triplett St, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 478-5139

http://www.cargalaxy.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(849) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1316) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(331) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

21 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
96 reviews
570
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Edge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:19 AM
they took our car and never switched over the title. Now they just up and left leaving no way to get ahold of anyone
Michelle Smith Coulon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:32 AM
Friendly, no pressure, and more than willing to make things right. How often can a person say that buying a vehicle was easy and fun. We are more than happy with the deal we got.
JimnShell Reeder on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:16 AM
I bought my car from there and they wont look at anything on it. They said i had a warrenty so take it to don moore. i cant even get them to answer the phone and I have been by several times and i am trying to get my info on a extended warrenty. that i paid 1800$ for and i get nothing. The kicker they are my son's family. Thats the only reason why I even went there.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sara Mae Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:56 AM
They were such awesome people and worked so hard to give my a family a price that we really could afford. Definitely the cheapest car lot in town.
Jeff Thren on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:43 AM
Car Galaxy went above-and-beyond when helping my folks purchase their “new” vehicle. Thank you, Neil & Co., for taking such good care of my parents! Way to go, Car Galaxy Team! Highly recommend!!!
Kira Michele on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:58 AM
Very helpful & Easy to work with . ! I would recommend for anybody looking for any good deals !
Shaye Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:37 AM
Great people, with great service😊 super excited!!!
Jeremy Angela Bratcher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:52 AM
Happy with everything!!!! Good vehicles, great people!! Thanks again.
Marla Stringer Christian on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 08:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.