Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Galaxy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
96 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42303

630 Triplett St, Owensboro, KY 42303

(270) 478-5139

http://www.cargalaxy.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939
5.0
(858) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1357) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(333) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630
4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
96 reviews
570
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cole Tapp on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:34 AM
Great salespeople and staff! Highly recommend shopping here
Cody Levi Hilyard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 02:15 AM
Great car lot. Neil was very friendly and helpful. Happy with our purchase. Would recommend the lot to anyone looking for a good deal.
Alivia Milligan Hilyard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:36 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Holly McDaniel Weeks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:03 AM
Rory and I bought our car from Car Galaxy and just love it! Randall and Lee were so helpful and everyone was so nice there. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to check them out!
Nathan Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:42 AM
Went in there today and fell in love with the truck that I am purchasing on Wednesday! Awesome place and I'd recommend them to anyone! Also very fair on their pricing!
Frank Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:26 AM
Nice and friendly salesman and no high pressure sales . And fast service
Keegan Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:26 AM
Quick and easy.
Pam Seemore on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:40 AM
My daughter bought her Navigator from this dealership and it is perfect and safe for my grand daughter. The price was under market value and she never felt pressured into making the purchase.
Brenda Moorman Rightmyer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:00 AM
Had good service. Neil is the most helpful one there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.