Logo White
Watch Demo

Caputo Dental

Own this business?
4.9
1441 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

3155 Book Rd #107, Ste 107, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 922-1311

https://paulcaputodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties When you need dental care, you want professionals who understand you are a health-minded, intelligent person. You want a dental team who will share their extensive knowledge of dentistry with you & guide you through a treatment process that meets your needs. If you are looking for dental care professionals in Naperville, IL, visit the practice of Dr. Paul V. Caputo Sr. We offer high-tech family dentistry with a focus on cosmetics. Our practice is one of the few in the area to offer the latest technology. Some of the dental services we provide are: Family Dentistry Cosmetic dentistry Restorative dentistry Preventive dentistry Dental hygiene and gum disease therapy Technology and c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,441 reviews
51,363
  
428
  
36
  
26
  
110
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 598 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 414 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 356 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Macomber on Facebook

2 days ago

08/11/2020, 01:11 AM
Family dentist for more than 25 years. All are very professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly. Very happy!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/17/2020, 01:02 AM
Very friendly and kind staff. My son sae Dr. Drescher and he was very thorough in explaining what my son needed. Staff took all necessary safety precautions during this pandemic. Overall I would definately recommend Caputo Dental to family and friends.
Candice Gourneau on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2020, 06:09 AM
I have some additional complications when it comes to my overall health and dental treatment needs. I went into Caputo Dental for a consultation because I’ve been really confused and anxious about the future being so unclear on what my options actually were or I even had options. Some places can make you feel that there’s only one way for an issue to be handled and it’s not a very collaborative or calming process. I’ve really been suffering with my situation for many months. My consultation with Dr Drescher was SO helpful. The professional experience and expertise he demonstrated and shared with me after reviewing my case was exceptional. He really listened and had the ability to review a more complex case like mine with a professional confidence that was genuine and calming. He took the time to review and explain in simple to understand yet thorough descriptions of the options I have available. He reviewed the possible pros and cons of my treatment choices and ultimately based on his understanding of my own concerns and hopes he took even further time and effort to showing me visually the tailored course of treatment that seemed to make the most sense- with all things in consideration. The dental implant process can be a long journey but having someone who was able to review and explain things in a way that finally just made sense and didn’t leave me with me with more questions than i had prior was truly appreciated and it’s not always easy to come by in different practices.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Karen Coleman on Facebook

a month ago

07/08/2020, 06:50 AM
Top notch, personal service, EVERYTIME!
Keith Parrent on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 15:12 PM
Very friendly staff. I had a new dental hygienist who was very friendly and pleasant.
Jay Adamski on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2020, 05:34 AM
Professional expertise, service and results. 5 Star!
Jane Boccuzzi on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2020, 03:23 AM
Easy to make appointments, teeth cleaning is great
Stephanie D. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 00:17 AM
Caputo Dental is great across the board. I get pretty anxious and Dr. Caputo made my procedure quick and painless, I was so impressed.
Carry on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 02:27 AM
Very expensive. Treated me wonderful when he capped my teeth. Once I lost my insurance, fell on tough times he treated me poorly. He is a jerk, IMO.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.