Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cappetta Christopher J DDS PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Antonio, TX 78229

5282 Medical Dr Ste.#520, #520, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 614-5481

https://www.fountainofyouthdental.com/index.php

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(172) · Cosmetic Dentists

9820 Huebner Rd #107

(210) 697-3500
5.0
(103) · General Dentistry

1100 Northwest Loop 410

(210) 344-4443

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

400 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 920-7337
About

Dr. Christopher J Cappetta DDS PA is a San Antonio based dental practitioner serving the Northwest Side neighborhood community. Dr. Capetta is an orthodontics expert, and has performed many cosmetic and dental procedures using advanced technologies. He currently works at Fountain of Youth Dental based out of San Antonio, Texas. This dentistry specializes in general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and oethodontrics. The dentistryÕs standard process includes consultation, examination, treatment, and follow-up. Dr. Capetta also performs orthodontic procedures for teeth and jaw alignment using Invisalign braces and ClearCorrect invisible trays. He accepts payments through cash, check, debi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5119
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellye D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 12:20 PM
This practice is friendly and professional.
Esther R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 05:11 AM
Friendly and professional.
Lauren H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 05:13 AM
I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and pleasant. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Austin C. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:19 AM
Always a wonderful experience when we go to Dr Cappettas office. It’s a private high quality dental practice at low prices so it fits my budget.
Elva W. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 06:16 AM
I had to have an abscessed molar extracted. I was dreading this painful process. However, the only pain I felt during the extraction was the slight prick of the needle to the numb the area. I assumed that I would really feel the pain when the numbness wore off. I was surprised when I had no pain around that area. Side of face was swollen but NO Pain. The only med I needed was one ibuprofen for a slight headache(probably from not eating). thanks Doctor for not making me NOT cry like a baby. You and your staff made this process bearable due to the explanation of each step throughout the process.
Irene D. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 12:30 PM
Hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth. She was friendly and professional.
Charles B. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 09:52 AM
You can't beat the Dr Chris Cappetta team ! We will be seeing them until we die, or they close up shop !
Robert T. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 02:58 AM
Dr. Cappetta and his team are incredible. They are friendly and extremely professional and proficient at their role. As soon as Dr. Cappetta begins to speak with you the feeling of calmness and "I'm in good hands" takes place. This will always be my "Dental Home".
Kelley J. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:09 AM
I have been going to Dr. Cappetta, for several years. The most important thing for me, is that I have total trust in Dr. Cappetta. He & his staff are always welcoming & everyone, from Dr. Cappetta down, are very knowledgeable & personable. I never feel like they are rushing me, to get to the next patient. They are always willing to take time to answer any questions that I may have. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.