Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cappetta Christopher J DDS PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Antonio, TX 78229

5282 Medical Dr Ste.#520, #520, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 614-5481

https://www.fountainofyouthdental.com/index.php

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(103) · General Dentistry

1100 Northwest Loop 410

(210) 344-4443

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(172) · Cosmetic Dentists

9820 Huebner Rd #107

(210) 697-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Dental

22211 I 10 W

(210) 698-6262

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher J Cappetta DDS PA is a San Antonio based dental practitioner serving the Northwest Side neighborhood community. Dr. Capetta is an orthodontics expert, and has performed many cosmetic and dental procedures using advanced technologies. He currently works at Fountain of Youth Dental based out of San Antonio, Texas. This dentistry specializes in general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and oethodontrics. The dentistryÕs standard process includes consultation, examination, treatment, and follow-up. Dr. Capetta also performs orthodontic procedures for teeth and jaw alignment using Invisalign braces and ClearCorrect invisible trays. He accepts payments through cash, check, debi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5119
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 08:43 AM
As always, my visit brings me friendly greetings. A very caring and professional team. No better place to go than to Fountain of Youth Dental with Dr. Christopher Cappetta.
MOSES E. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 12:05 PM
Dr. Capetta and his staff always go out of their way to ask about my family and me and really take an interest in my well being. He’s been our family dentist for over 15 yrs. and I’d would never think of going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Capetta and your staff.
Kimberly F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 08:08 AM
My husband and I love coming to Dr. Capetta’s office! They are always so friendly and welcoming, and take wonderful care of our teeth!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Diana C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 05:35 AM
Great staff, Dr C is awesome, location is close by, the hygienist is the best they entire staff is very caring about or dental care.
David M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 08:39 AM
I've been using Dr. Cappetta for decades and have been very happy with the quality of work. I have noticed over the years that he continuously makes improvements to his techniques and equipment. He obviously tries to make the experience better for his customers every time.
Charles B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 01:51 AM
We've been coming to see Dr Cappetta, for 40 years, and have only had top-notch service. Our teeth can prove it.
Dana T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 16:20 PM
The staff is alway prompt, courteous and professional. Dr. Cappetta is a skilled dentist for sure!
Robert T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:26 AM
I've been with Dr. Cappetta and his support team for 20 years and it has been perfect all these years. Dr. Cappetta brings you to a comfortable state within moments as his voice and manner is very soothing. The Hygienists are very kind and attentive and each has a tender hand in caring for your gums and teeth. I have been so lucky to have found Dr. Cappetta's practice. Instead of fearing an appointment I so look forward to seeing everyone.
Cynthia C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 03:47 AM
Dr Cappetta will erase any fears you have about going to the dentist. He also has the best staff to be found.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.