Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cappetta Christopher J DDS PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Antonio, TX 78229

5282 Medical Dr Ste.#520, #520, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 614-5481

https://www.fountainofyouthdental.com/index.php

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(103) · General Dentistry

1100 Northwest Loop 410

(210) 344-4443
5.0
(172) · Cosmetic Dentists

9820 Huebner Rd #107

(210) 697-3500
5.0
(40) · Dental

22211 I 10 W

(210) 698-6262

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher J Cappetta DDS PA is a San Antonio based dental practitioner serving the Northwest Side neighborhood community. Dr. Capetta is an orthodontics expert, and has performed many cosmetic and dental procedures using advanced technologies. He currently works at Fountain of Youth Dental based out of San Antonio, Texas. This dentistry specializes in general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and oethodontrics. The dentistryÕs standard process includes consultation, examination, treatment, and follow-up. Dr. Capetta also performs orthodontic procedures for teeth and jaw alignment using Invisalign braces and ClearCorrect invisible trays. He accepts payments through cash, check, debi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5119
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 14:19 PM
A friendly and engaging, professional office.
Robert T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 08:09 AM
Dr. Cappetta and his support team are a perfect example of what to do right in a Dental office. I am always greeted with a friendly hello from everyone. As soon as I am in "the chair" I am made comfortable and provided with a full explanation as to what will take place on this visit. If I am receiving a dental cleaning Dr. Cappetta will drop in and check to see how I am doing. As I am checking out to leave, farewells are given and I always leave with a smile (oh, and one of the chocolate chip cookies in the waiting room).
Shirley N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 10:41 AM
Love the team and Dr. Cappetta! Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to ensure a comfortable and stress free experience!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Christopher B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:42 AM
I have had many procedures done at this dental office, and I have to say that I have been treated with kindness and care every time! My needs and pain management have always been carefully monitored and quickly addressed so I have had little to none in these areas. 1st class all the way in attention to detail and professionalism! And in follow up, anytime there was an issue, quick response to correct and make right those issues! My comfort was always there goal!
Jesse G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 10:19 AM
I always have a great experience when going to see Dr. Cappetta and his staff. They are very attentive and concerned with my needs.
Russel B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 14:31 PM
Always friendly and smiling folks in this office!!!
Diana C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:15 AM
Great staff, very professional. Dr. Cappetta and Gabriella his Hygienist are amazing together they provide excellent dental care. My husband and I are very happy we with the care we recieve everytime we visit.
Corando M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 05:44 AM
Dr. Cappetta and his staff are great!!! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years and I've never thought about changing dentists.
Chris C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 11:24 AM
No waiting and personal one on one attention. All my questions were answered and the staff is 5 star. Dr Cappetta is highly skilled and cares deeply for his patients well-being. I’m well taken care of.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.