Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cappetta Christopher J DDS PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Antonio, TX 78229

5282 Medical Dr Ste.#520, #520, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 614-5481

https://www.fountainofyouthdental.com/index.php

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

126 Lanark Dr

(210) 654-1343

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(175) · Cosmetic Dentists

9820 Huebner Rd #107

(210) 697-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · General Dentistry

1100 Northwest Loop 410

(210) 344-4443
5.0
(40) · Dental

22211 I 10 W

(210) 698-6262

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher J Cappetta DDS PA is a San Antonio based dental practitioner serving the Northwest Side neighborhood community. Dr. Capetta is an orthodontics expert, and has performed many cosmetic and dental procedures using advanced technologies. He currently works at Fountain of Youth Dental based out of San Antonio, Texas. This dentistry specializes in general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and oethodontrics. The dentistryÕs standard process includes consultation, examination, treatment, and follow-up. Dr. Capetta also performs orthodontic procedures for teeth and jaw alignment using Invisalign braces and ClearCorrect invisible trays. He accepts payments through cash, check, debi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5119
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Iris B. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 16:42 PM
Chris has been my dentist every since he got out of dental school. I would not go any where else as I TRUST CHRIS.
Misael G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 11:05 AM
Very nice people. I felt comfortable with the work they did.
Robert T. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:17 AM
Dr. Cappetta and his team (Gabriella, Nelly, and Pattie) are just what you hope for when choosing a Dental office. Always a welcome smile from every one. Great communication as to what will take place and if there are any follow-up requirements. Dr. Cappetta is a remarkable man. I was going to say "Dentist" but he is so much more than that. He immediately makes you feel comfortable and relaxed (well, as relaxed as one can be at a dental office). He takes the time to ask you to describe exactly what the issue is and then he provides alternatives as to procedures (when alternatives are possible). He is incredibly gentle when applying a needle. He continually talks to you as to what he is doing and how things are progressing during the procedure (whether that be a filling, a crown replacement, or a root canal). He often hums a soft tune which sometimes can almost put you to sleep (in a good way). And best of all, everyone works so well together. You feel that you are in the best place you can be for all your dental needs. Warm Regards, Bob Teague
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Amadita G. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 10:37 AM
Had extensive work and was not hurt.
Geraldine B. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 15:51 PM
I have several issues that make it more difficult for the dentist and his staff to take care of my teeth, I require more time and a lot of patience, and on top of all of this I am a big baby to boot. Dr. Cappetta and his staff were very kind and professional, plus I never felt any pain.
Rodolfo Patrick G. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 08:33 AM
I have been a patient for 10 + years Dr C and his staff have always made me feel like family - very kind and thorough. Thank you for being the best of the best!
Austin C. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 13:37 PM
Best dentist ever! Dr Cappetta has been my dentist for 11 years when my insurance changed I couldn't go to an in network dentist non are this good.
Brittany J. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:42 AM
Friendly! Surgical staff is wonderful but the lady who does the cleanings is not very gentle. Scrapes through gums and blamed it on not flossing enough when I floss every day.
Dorothy N. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 11:04 AM
Very satisfied with Dr Cappetta and his entire staff. I have been going there for at least 20 year.s, Excellent care and friendly staff..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.