Logo White
Watch Demo

Capitol Mitsubishi

Own this business?
5.0
142 reviews
|Automotive|San Jose, California 95136

750 Capitol Expy, San Jose, California 95136

(408) 264-9999

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bob Utter Ford
5.0
(90) · Auto Repair

2525 Texoma Pkwy

(903) 892-3555

2 people are looking at this business

Pick-n-Pull
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2015 Summer St

(219) 844-8172

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
142 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
72 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ated282 a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 12:30 PM
good job
The Mitsubishi team is very helpful to get the best possible deal and explain things and answer my questions.
ated282 a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 04:04 AM
The Mitsubishi team is very helpful to get the best possible deal and explain things and answer my questions.
scurtis392 2. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/22/2012, 13:33 PM
good job
Good customer service! Thank you very much.
...........................................
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
vada d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/01/2012, 04:28 AM
good job
Loved the help and coffee wasn't bad :)
catlover10061 on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/01/2012, 03:58 AM
Loved the help and coffee wasn't bad :)
kemp k. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/23/2012, 07:55 AM
very good
These guys are great, honest, and very personable. They're not in the least bit pushy and really try to get you a great deal.
kemp k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/23/2012, 04:56 AM
These guys are great, honest, and very personable. They're not in the least bit pushy and really try to get you a great deal.
jasmine g. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/03/2012, 17:06 PM
Good service
I always get my car serviced here, they keep track of everything!
jasminelovesaladin on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/03/2012, 04:17 AM
I always get my car serviced here, they keep track of everything!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.