Logo White
Watch Demo

Capitol Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Rancho Cordova, CA 95827

9500 Micron Ave, 108, Rancho Cordova, CA 95827

(916) 368-1600

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=whiplashrecovery&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

5417 Florin Rd

(916) 428-4466
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

812 W Lodi Ave

(209) 367-8537
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9960 Business Park Dr #140

(916) 368-7938
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1822 W Kettleman Ln # 5

(209) 368-1023
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Kelison on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/19/2013, 14:56 PM
Great patient care! Happy to discover Capital Chiropractic 4 :) :) :) :)
Tommy H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 10:10 AM
Capitol Chiropractic is the place to be. Dr. Jeri and her awesome staff go above and beyond the needs for a fantastic service. I highly recommend capitol chiropractic if you need a chiropractor.
Suzanne Gonzales on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/05/2012, 15:24 PM
Beth and Dr. Jeri will add sunshine to any cloudy day.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
torin e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 06:03 AM
Go to the best!!! – Dr. Jeri at capital chiropractic and all the staff really have met and exceeded my highest expectations. I would recommend her to anyone!
Rodney B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 13:35 PM
Get "Back" into Shape!!!! – Dr. Jeri keeps me flexible and in alignment. She is very knowledgable about health and willing to answer any questions you might have. also, her staff are all so friendly and upbeat. It's a very positive atmosphere! Sincerely, Rodney B.
Diane B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 11:15 AM
Best Chiropractor – Before I went to Dr Jeri I had numbness in my foot, knee pain that made it difficult to walk up and down stairs and lower back pain. I had been to a chiropractor before but didn't get much relief so I didn't have a lot of hope. A friend recommend Dr Jeri so when I finally got tired of the pain and numbness I gave Dr, Jeri a call. She got me in that same day and since then I have improved 100%. Prior to Dr Jeri I thought the only relief I could get came in pill form, now I rarely take pain relievers and it's never for my back or knee. I really like her natural approach to things such as diet and vitamins. I wish I had found Dr Jeri earlier but I am so grateful that I finally did.
Darlene A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 04:45 AM
Best in Chiopractic – Dr. Jeri is awesome; she keeps you in shape and well adjusted. The staff is friendly and caring. I can surely state, I no longer have the constant headaches that doctors told me I had to live with. Take a couple of aspirin and suck it up. Now, I see Dr. Jeri for regular maintenance and have been headache free for two years. Thank you Dr. Jeri
iammichel on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/03/2012, 11:12 AM
Makes all the difference! – Going to Capitol Chiropractic is the best decision I ever made! The staff is awesome, the atmosphere is inviting and warm and Dr. Jeri really cares about helping people. She has made a huge difference in my recovery. Check them out, you will be so glad you did!
Andre S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 02:41 AM
Capitol Chiropractic is the absolute best! Dr. Jeri, Beth and all the staff there are always so helpful and kind. If you want immediate relief its just a phone call away!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.