Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Own this business?
4.9
442 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

528 800 N, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-6051

http://www.mycanyondental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry. Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
442 reviews
5426
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saysha Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 10:57 AM
Mitch Fowlks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:23 AM
These guys are great. They are friendly, timely, and really care. They make you feel like they really want you there, and you know you're getting the best care.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Mitch! We love having you and Sam as a part of our office!

Tara Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 07:47 AM
The staff is super friendly! They always make it a point to remember who you are.
Business Response:

Thanks Tara Hansen, we love having you as a part of our office!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sue Pelz Wutzke on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 09:54 AM
Melissa Brooke on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 12:26 PM
The staff is all very nice! They have the latest in dental technology making cleanings & checkups a breeze. Seriously, if you're scared of the dentist and don't even like going to cleanings, schedule here. You'll be pleasantly surprised.
I needed to have quite a bit of work done after pregnancy ruined my teeth. (that really happens. So all you pregnant people take extra care of your teeth. I'm serious. Then schedule here anyways because you'll still have cavities.)
I get migraines from being laid up like that for so long and I have tmj that gets exacerbated from holding my jaw open for so long so I was interested in the sedation dentistry options.
They offer iv sedation which I originally th
...  more>>
Melissa Densley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:25 AM
The staff is all very nice! They have the latest in dental technology making cleanings & checkups a breeze. Seriously, if you're scared of the dentist and don't even like going to cleanings, schedule here. You'll be pleasantly surprised.
I needed to have quite a bit of work done after pregnancy ruined my teeth. (that really happens. So all you pregnant people take extra care of your teeth. I'm serious. Then schedule here anyways because you'll still have cavities.)
I get migraines from being laid up like that for so long and I have tmj that gets exacerbated from holding my jaw open for so long so I was interested in the sedation dentistry options.
They offer iv sedation which I originally th
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Melissa, you are awesome!

Christy R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:46 AM
I love these guys! They are super nice know their stuff and remember me and my kids every time we come
Andrea Mace on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 02:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Staci Simianer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 04:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.