Logo White

Maughan Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
572 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

About

Specialties Here at Maughan Dentistry your happiness is our mission - which makes your smile and dental health our priority! We utilize the latest technology and training to ensure that you receive the professional care that you deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
572 reviews
5557
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 508 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2018, 06:10 AM
They are fun and and friendly. They take good care of me every time I am there.
on Facebook

9 months ago

05/16/2018, 05:05 AM
Best place I have ever taken my son! They are the best!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 01:03 AM
I LOVE Dr. Maughan!!! Our family has been going to him since 2003. I had very bad dentist anxiety, and I know with Dr. Maughan, all will be well.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2018, 11:03 AM
The whole staff gets an A+ from me. Been going there for years.
on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2018, 11:02 AM
My kids literal get excited to come here.... it’s a dentist you wouldn’t think that’s possible with kids but they do a great job
on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2017, 06:11 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2017, 11:11 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2017, 07:11 AM
I LOVE going to Maughan Dentistry! The staff are so friendly. They explain everything to you so you can make the best decisions for your dental health while helping you keep costs down. I feel like I’m going to visit friends when I go there. I highly recommend Maughan Dentistry!
on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2017, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.