Logo White
Watch Demo

Maughan Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
794 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

819 N 900 W, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 610-1070

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Here at Maughan Dentistry your happiness is our mission - which makes your smile and dental health our priority! We utilize the latest technology and training to ensure that you receive the professional care that you deserve.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
794 reviews
5768
  
418
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 725 Reviews5.0Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaclyn Gunter on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 07:17 AM
Great with kids and adults! We always have a great experience. Highly recommend!
Heidi Dennis Kasper on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2019, 09:55 AM
Professional, friendly, and easy to work with.
Moroni Adrian Peñaranda on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 07:18 AM
I never go out of my way to recommend a place, but I feel like this one is worthy to be a first. If you are like me, someone who hates going to the dentist’s office, you’ll probably change your mind after going to Maughan Dentistry. I get my cleanings done here every 6 months and I just got my wisdom teeth filled (due to two small cavities, oops). I now look forward to going here each time. They treat you SO good and I can’t stress that enough. For all of you who live in Utah county, if you’ve been looking for a good dentist in the area, this is the one. The search is over.
Disclaimer: I am not posting this because my wife works there. I really mean each word I wrote about this place.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jamie Olsen Houskeeper on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 06:11 AM
They are fun and and friendly. They take good care of me every time I am there.
Michelle Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 05:36 AM
Best place I have ever taken my son! They are the best!!!
Jena K. Van Frankenhuijsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:35 AM
I LOVE Dr. Maughan!!! Our family has been going to him since 2003. I had very bad dentist anxiety, and I know with Dr. Maughan, all will be well.
Mikey Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 11:55 AM
The whole staff gets an A+ from me. Been going there for years.
Derick Thorn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 11:24 AM
My kids literal get excited to come here.... it’s a dentist you wouldn’t think that’s possible with kids but they do a great job
Tina Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 06:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.