Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Orem Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|General Dentistry|Orem, UT 84057 United States

1694 N State St, Orem, UT 84057 United States

(801) 762-0100

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
5.0
(186) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362
About

North Orem Dental is located at 1694 N State St, Orem, UT. This location is in the Northridge neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for North Orem Dental
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 10:36 AM
Anonymous review for North Orem Dental
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 09:51 AM
Anonymous review for North Orem Dental
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 05:34 AM
North Orem Dental is introducing a dental surgeon to our office! Dr.Karl Koerner specializes in wisdom teeth removal and comes to our office a couple times a month. He has extracted thousands of teeth under IV Sedation. He also teaches oral surgery seminars across the country. Summer is a great time to have wisdom teeth taken out while kids are out of school. So take advantage of this new assett to our team! Feel free to call with any questions or schedule an appointment!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Rob R. review for North Orem Dental
Rob R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/21/2005, 07:36 AM
Really Nice Fresh Office Overall, my families experience at North Orem Dental, where we visited Dr. David Pinnock and his staff, was very pleasant - considering the circumstances :-). Besides the actual location (which is in a small shopping complex - sort of a-typical for a professional dentist office), the office itself was very fresh and new. The staff looked great - everything was professional, yet very friendly. We all had thorough exams, and my wife was given a free professional tooth whitening kit free, for her first visit. I definitely would reccommemd this dental office. Seems like he is just starting to build up his patients...but he's very good at what he does.
Tammy R. review for North Orem Dental
Tammy R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/06/2005, 01:45 AM
Clean Professional Office - Personable Staff I was very impressed with the office, staff, and my overall experience at North Orem Dental. Everyone was friendly, and this especially helped my children get through their visit along with me. I could tell that this was a progressive dental clinic, with the latest experience and technology. And, I received a free professional tooth whitener kit for having an exam and cleaning done. My best dental experience yet!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.