Logo White
Watch Demo

North Orem Dental

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

1694 N State St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 762-0100

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(69) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

9 people are looking at this business

Steven Reed Braithwaite
5.0
(2) · Dental

218 N West State Rd

(801) 763-7737
Heber Valley Dental
5.0
(210) · Dental

345 W 600 S Ste 301

(435) 657-3694

4 people are looking at this business

B. Kent Bladen, Dds
4.9
(230) · Dental

1662 9000 S

(801) 255-6581

2 people are looking at this business

Lone Peak Dental
4.9
(177) · Dental

10060 N 4600 W St

(801) 492-0402

3 people are looking at this business

Professional Dental
4.9
(14) · Dental

822 Highway 198

(801) 465-1390

1 person is looking at this business

About

North Orem Dental is located at 1694 N State St, Orem, UT. This location is in the Northridge neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2018, 09:51 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 05:34 AM
North Orem Dental is introducing a dental surgeon to our office! Dr.Karl Koerner specializes in wisdom teeth removal and comes to our office a couple times a month. He has extracted thousands of teeth under IV Sedation. He also teaches oral surgery seminars across the country. Summer is a great time to have wisdom teeth taken out while kids are out of school. So take advantage of this new assett to our team! Feel free to call with any questions or schedule an appointment!
Rob R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/21/2005, 07:36 AM
Really Nice Fresh Office
Overall, my families experience at North Orem Dental, where we visited Dr. David Pinnock and his staff, was very pleasant - considering the circumstances :-).
Besides the actual location (which is in a small shopping complex - sort of a-typical for a professional dentist office), the office itself was very fresh and new. The staff looked great - everything was professional, yet very friendly. We all had thorough exams, and my wife was given a free professional tooth whitening kit free, for her first visit. I definitely would reccommemd this dental office. Seems like he is just starting to build up his patients...but he's very good at what he does.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tammy R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/06/2005, 01:45 AM
Clean Professional Office - Personable Staff
I was very impressed with the office, staff, and my overall experience at North Orem Dental. Everyone was friendly, and this especially helped my children get through their visit along with me. I could tell that this was a progressive dental clinic, with the latest experience and technology. And, I received a free professional tooth whitener kit for having an exam and cleaning done. My best dental experience yet!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.