Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Own this business?
4.9
442 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

528 800 N, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-6051

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry. Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
442 reviews
5426
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kitty Pearson Mortimer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 11:28 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review, Kitty Pearson Mortimer!

Kayla Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 11:12 AM
I hate going to the dentist, but I loved my experience here! The dentist even called me himself the night after having some dental work done to make sure I was doing ok. Greatest dental center I've ever been to!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Kayla! We love having you as a part of our office!

Nat Nimrod on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 09:29 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Nathalie! Hope she's feeling better!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kyoshi Inzunza on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 12:01 PM
Dr. Bowen and his staff(Jennifer) are absolutely awesome to work with. Very flexible, kind and smart. Would recommend in a heart beat. If you need any dental work done give them a call.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Kyoshi Inzunza! We're glad to have you as a part of the office!

David Essuman-Realtor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 05:34 AM
Great vibes here! Dr. Bowen is very caring and the staff here is super friendly!
Dallen Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 15:58 PM
I'm a big baby when it comes to dentists, Kyle Bowen is the best, always makes sure you are comfortable before moving forward.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Dallen!

Haley Cate on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:37 AM
I love Canyon Dental!! If anyone is looking for a dentist I would highly recommend this place!
Business Response:

Thanks Haley, you're so awesome!

Amanda Krommenhoek Shields on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 11:19 AM
It's not easy to be my dentist, but Dr. Bowen takes care of me well while being so patient with my crazy fear! We love coming here!
Business Response:

Thanks Amanda, you are awesome!

Ali Ensign on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 05:06 AM
Good experience :) had 3 cavities filled and it wasn't so bad
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.