Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cann Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Dentists|Altoona, PA 16601 United States

401 North 7th Street, Altoona, PA 16601 United States

(814) 943-6550

http://www.canndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(8) · Dental

100 Oakwood Ave # 200

(814) 237-4300
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
About

Bethany Cann, DMD is a family oriented dentistry practice. We offer friendly, family dental care. Some of our services include: Complete restorative Care, Cosmetic Techniques, Nitrous Oxide Sedation, and In Office and Take Home teeth whitening. Dr. Bethany Cann did her undergraduate studies at the Pennsylvania State University where she earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology in 2001. Dr. Cann then graduated from Temple University School of Dentistry in 2005 before completing a one year residency program on the beautiful island of Maui, HI. Bethany has been serving the community of Altoona since August, 2007

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
68 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Suzanne Border review for Cann Family Dentistry
Suzanne Border on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 08:15 AM
Suzanne Border review for Cann Family Dentistry
Suzanne Border on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 07:17 AM
James Leonard review for Cann Family Dentistry
James Leonard on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 19:42 PM
Dr. Cann and her staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend her to everyone. I never felt so relaxed in a dentist chair.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
レナード ジェームズ review for Cann Family Dentistry
レナード ジェームズ on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 05:45 AM
Dr. Cann and her staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend her to everyone. I never felt so relaxed in a dentist chair.
レナード ジェームズ review for Cann Family Dentistry
レナード ジェームズ on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 01:23 AM
Dr. Cann and her staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend her to everyone. I never felt so relaxed in a dentist chair.
Dave Whited review for Cann Family Dentistry
Dave Whited on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 04:00 AM
Jackie LaPointe review for Cann Family Dentistry
Jackie LaPointe on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 19:41 PM
If I could give more stars, I would! Best combination of peanut butter smell and laughs. ;-) Though sometimes it's numb when I leave, I never leave without a smile on my face. Best dentist I've ever been to.
Jackie LaPointe review for Cann Family Dentistry
Jackie LaPointe on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 13:56 PM
If I could give more stars, I would! Best combination of peanut butter smell and laughs. ;-) Though sometimes it's numb when I leave, I never leave without a smile on my face. Best dentist I've ever been to.
Toni Nadolsky review for Cann Family Dentistry
Toni Nadolsky on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 12:52 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.