Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cann Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Dentists|Altoona, PA 16601

401 North 7th Street, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 943-6550

http://www.canndental.com/

Open now:8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(8) · Dental

100 Oakwood Ave # 200

(814) 237-4300
About

Bethany Cann, DMD is a family oriented dentistry practice. We offer friendly, family dental care. Some of our services include: Complete restorative Care, Cosmetic Techniques, Nitrous Oxide Sedation, and In Office and Take Home teeth whitening. Dr. Bethany Cann did her undergraduate studies at the Pennsylvania State University where she earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology in 2001. Dr. Cann then graduated from Temple University School of Dentistry in 2005 before completing a one year residency program on the beautiful island of Maui, HI. Bethany has been serving the community of Altoona since August, 2007

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
68 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sue Smith review for Cann Family Dentistry
Sue Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 16:42 PM
staff nice. Dr Caan exceptional
Jeff Rickabaugh review for Cann Family Dentistry
Jeff Rickabaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 02:01 AM
Dr Cann is the kindest, most caring Dental Professional In the Altoona Area Altoona is BLESSED to have her and her staff here..
Dani Yingling review for Cann Family Dentistry
Dani Yingling on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr. Cann makes you feel very comfortable. once you leave you are no longer afraid of the dentist!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous review for Cann Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 02:18 AM
Excellent dentist
Patient review for Cann Family Dentistry
Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:35 AM
Excellent dentist
Kathy Haduck review for Cann Family Dentistry
Kathy Haduck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:04 AM
So happy to have been referred to Dr. Cann and her practice. Dr. Cann has fit me into her schedule more than once. Everyone in her practice are very professional, kind and caring. Thanks again Cann Family Dentistry!!!!
Jenifer Buck Runk review for Cann Family Dentistry
Jenifer Buck Runk on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 19:31 PM
Can’t say enough good about this group! Always fix me and keep my very problematic teeth in good shape! They Are also amazing for emergencies! Love Dr. Cann and Chance and their staff!!!
Jenifer Buck Runk review for Cann Family Dentistry
Jenifer Buck Runk on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:03 AM
Can’t say enough good about this group! Always fix me and keep my very problematic teeth in good shape! They Are also amazing for emergencies! Love Dr. Cann and Chance and their staff!!!
Heidi Soldner review for Cann Family Dentistry
Heidi Soldner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 09:26 AM
My dentist since I was young retired a couple of years ago and I had to find a new dentist. I am so glad that I found Dr. Cann and her staff! They are absolutely wonderful!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.