Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cann Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Dentists|Altoona, PA 16601 United States

401 North 7th Street, Altoona, PA 16601 United States

(814) 943-6550

http://www.canndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(8) · Dental

100 Oakwood Ave # 200

(814) 237-4300
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
About

Bethany Cann, DMD is a family oriented dentistry practice. We offer friendly, family dental care. Some of our services include: Complete restorative Care, Cosmetic Techniques, Nitrous Oxide Sedation, and In Office and Take Home teeth whitening. Dr. Bethany Cann did her undergraduate studies at the Pennsylvania State University where she earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology in 2001. Dr. Cann then graduated from Temple University School of Dentistry in 2005 before completing a one year residency program on the beautiful island of Maui, HI. Bethany has been serving the community of Altoona since August, 2007

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
68 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Autumn Householder Petta review for Cann Family Dentistry
Autumn Householder Petta on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 14:37 PM
Cassandra Brantner review for Cann Family Dentistry
Cassandra Brantner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:02 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE DR CANN AND HER STAFF!! We will never find a better dentist
Michael Sisto review for Cann Family Dentistry
Michael Sisto on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 19:28 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Michael Sisto review for Cann Family Dentistry
Michael Sisto on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:46 AM
Teddi Leonard review for Cann Family Dentistry
Teddi Leonard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 16:53 PM
I was very insecure about a discolored tooth for many years. Dr Cann made me the most beautiful crown ever. Now i can smile with confidence!
Teddi Leonard review for Cann Family Dentistry
Teddi Leonard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:05 AM
I was very insecure about a discolored tooth for many years. Dr Cann made me the most beautiful crown ever. Now i can smile with confidence!
Carol Frederick review for Cann Family Dentistry
Carol Frederick on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 02:59 AM
Dr Cann is the only dentist my children have ever gone to and they love her. Her staff is wonderful also. Several years ago, my daughter broke her front teeth when she fell on our concrete driveway. Dr Cann drove an hour to meet us in her office and get my daughter fixed up. Highly recommend.
Patti Mogle review for Cann Family Dentistry
Patti Mogle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 07:05 AM
Katie Gongloff review for Cann Family Dentistry
Katie Gongloff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 11:12 AM
We love Dr. Cann and her staff. They are fantastic at making sure everyone is comfortable. I loved that while I was getting my teeth cleaned my children could play in their dedicated play room, and I could still hear the kids if there was anything wrong. By far the best dentist I have ever been to! I will be recommending Dr. Cann to anyone and everyone looking for general dental care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.