Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cann Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Dentists|Altoona, PA 16601 United States

401 North 7th Street, Altoona, PA 16601 United States

(814) 943-6550

http://www.canndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(8) · Dental

100 Oakwood Ave # 200

(814) 237-4300
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
About

Bethany Cann, DMD is a family oriented dentistry practice. We offer friendly, family dental care. Some of our services include: Complete restorative Care, Cosmetic Techniques, Nitrous Oxide Sedation, and In Office and Take Home teeth whitening. Dr. Bethany Cann did her undergraduate studies at the Pennsylvania State University where she earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology in 2001. Dr. Cann then graduated from Temple University School of Dentistry in 2005 before completing a one year residency program on the beautiful island of Maui, HI. Bethany has been serving the community of Altoona since August, 2007

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
68 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katie Gongloff review for Cann Family Dentistry
Katie Gongloff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:32 AM
We love Dr. Cann and her staff. They are fantastic at making sure everyone is comfortable. I loved that while I was getting my teeth cleaned my children could play in their dedicated play room, and I could still hear the kids if there was anything wrong. By far the best dentist I have ever been to! I will be recommending Dr. Cann to anyone and everyone looking for general dental care.
Tiffany Settle review for Cann Family Dentistry
Tiffany Settle on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 09:23 AM
My children have only every gone to Dr. Cann. She and her staff are absolutly wonderful! The office is very clean and so inviting. I highly recommend Cann Family Dentistry!
Melissa Fedoruk review for Cann Family Dentistry
Melissa Fedoruk on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 08:06 AM
This office is so unprofessional! They left a talented intelligent hard working warm hearted young lady go on her second day because of who her family is. Dr Cann was deeply impressed by this individuals interview that she didn't do second rounds and hired her, but after the current office staff pulled her childhood dental records it was determined her family dynamics didn't fit in the office! If this isn't wrong I don't know what is #shortendofthestick #officestaffsuckitup
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jeff Laich review for Cann Family Dentistry
Jeff Laich on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 12:25 PM
Suzanne Schaffer review for Cann Family Dentistry
Suzanne Schaffer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 12:07 PM
Probably the friendliest office staff I've ever encountered. Dr Cann and the hygienists are gentle and thorough. Recommended highly.
Ashley Cross review for Cann Family Dentistry
Ashley Cross on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 11:28 AM
Great place! Have always had a fear of the dentist but Dr. Cann & staff made me feel completely comfortable! She was so nice! Super friendly and she did an excellent job!
Brian Kim review for Cann Family Dentistry
Brian Kim on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 13:32 PM
Michael Mortimer review for Cann Family Dentistry
Michael Mortimer on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 02:35 AM
Great place to go everyone is so friendly and gentle with you
Kelly Smiach review for Cann Family Dentistry
Kelly Smiach on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 03:13 AM
Dr. Cann and her staff are awesome!! They make it so my kids and I love going to the dentist! They're friendly and fun, very accommodating, and they have great patience and understanding with children. Dr. Cann is why I drive an hour to visit the dentist!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.