Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

8013 New Lagrange Road, Ste 3, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 426-1047

https://campbellfamdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a Dentist facility at 8013 New Lagrange Road in Louisville, KY. Services: Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a dentist/dental office located in Louisville, KY. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist at (502) 426-1047 to schedule an appointment in Louisville, KY or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christy T. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Christy T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:14 AM
Amazing group of individuals, feels like a family environment!
Stephen K. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Stephen K. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:08 AM
A family oriented environment with a sincere staff dedicated to patient care.
Sarah R. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Sarah R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:15 AM
The entire staff is very friendly and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Dave P. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Dave P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 04:05 AM
The staff and Dr. Campbell really listen to the patient and explain options and what will be best for your situation. She is meticulous about discovering potential issues that other Dentists have missed. I've had a lot of work done over the years due to numerous childhood cavities and she is the best. Highly recommended
Julian Kathy Mitchell review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Julian Kathy Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:03 AM
I can't say enough about the amazing care my husband I have received from Dr. Ackerman, the hygienist and the rest of the staff. They made me feel as if I was their top priority. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Ackerman. I highly recommend Campbell Family Dentistry.
Allen Jones Jr. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Allen Jones Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:41 AM
100
Mariann L. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Mariann L. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:48 AM
I have been going to Dr. Cambell now for 18 year. She and her staff provide excellent care to me and my children. I would highly recommend this practice.
Cathy L. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Cathy L. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:33 AM
I used to be incredibly anxious at the thought of any dental procedures, even something as benign as a cleaning. When I started going to Dr. Campbell, she and the staff worked with me and distracted me and joked with me until I wasn't as anxious. This led to not being as nervous about future visits, which means I don't skip appointments anymore. My dental health has never been better thanks to Dr. Campbell, Dr. Burroughs, Dr. Ackerman and their wonderful staff!
Robert W. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Robert W. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 03:53 AM
Everyone is very sensitive to every patient and eager to hear what you have to say. Immediate connection with everyone I have met.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.