Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

8013 New Lagrange Road, Ste 3, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 426-1047

https://campbellfamdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a Dentist facility at 8013 New Lagrange Road in Louisville, KY. Services: Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a dentist/dental office located in Louisville, KY. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist at (502) 426-1047 to schedule an appointment in Louisville, KY or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Randolph W. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Randolph W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:09 AM
I would like a full orchestra playing Hail to The Chief as I enter the office, please.
Robert W. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Robert W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:08 AM
Actually look forward to my visit. Great balance between professional treatment and comfortable friendly atmosphere. Like it.
Erica L Morrison review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Erica L Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 15:28 PM
If you are looking for a great dentist office, this is the place for you! Everyone here is so friendly, welcoming and very professional too. Love Campbell Family Dentistry!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lisa Lutts Prather review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Lisa Lutts Prather on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 08:56 AM
Wonderful group of professionals at this office. I see Dr. Claire Burrows, she’s a fantastic dentist. I have a beautiful crown now from her and the support staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They suggested I consult with Dr. Ackerman bc my clinching and grinding had led to some significant dental issues and pain. Dr. Taylor Ackerman, is certified to treat problems with TMJ with Botox injections, my treatments have been very successful. I highly recommend both doctors. Thank you Campbell family dentistry 👍🏻😘
Karen G. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Karen G. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 03:24 AM
Everyone in the whole office is very friendly and professional. The office is very neat and clean with new and updated equipment. The staff takes cleanliness very seriously, as they wiped down equipment after every use.
Jo C. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Jo C. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 03:07 AM
Dr. Ackerman Bourke is Wonderful!!
Monica S. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Monica S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:45 AM
I have been a patient here for a long time and am 100% satisfied with their expertise and care of my dental health.
Jeffrey B. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Jeffrey B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 03:59 AM
Competent, professional and friendly staff provide a level of care that gives confidence.
Stephen W. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Stephen W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:03 AM
Great people who know what they are doing! Very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.