Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

8013 New Lagrange Road, Ste 3, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 426-1047

https://campbellfamdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
About

Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a Dentist facility at 8013 New Lagrange Road in Louisville, KY. Services: Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a dentist/dental office located in Louisville, KY. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist at (502) 426-1047 to schedule an appointment in Louisville, KY or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cheri A. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Cheri A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:52 AM
Love the office. Love the staff. Office is easy to get to. Great location
Gina A. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Gina A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:12 AM
The staff is amazing...so warm and welcoming. You forget about any anxiety you might be experiencing by being at the dentist.
Kaylee T. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Kaylee T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:18 AM
I’ve been coming to Campbell Family Dentistry for a few years now and they have become my favorite doctor. Everyone in the office is extremely kind and goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I recommend them to everyone!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Bruce B. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Bruce B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:44 AM
I was taken back promptly at the appointed time. The person who cleaned my teeth were friendly, thorough, professional and nice.
Joseph D. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Joseph D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 02:37 AM
Everyone at Campbell Family Dentistry remembers me, my name, my problems, my likes. They seem as if they go over every patient every morning so that everyone is on board with all the knowledge necessary to discuss with me any topic from my golf handicap to my cats. VERY impressive.
Randall M. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Randall M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:41 AM
Dr Campbell listens to her patients. She always makes sure we are safe and comfortable.
Lisa W. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Lisa W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 05:06 AM
I've been a patient for over 5 years, along with my son. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Campbell and Dr Ackerman always explain changes, what work I need, and provide preventative advice. Work we've had done has been without problems and both give nearly painless novacaine shots.
Lisa L. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Lisa L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:01 AM
Had an issue over the weekend and you guys were great about working me in and getting me seen as soon as possible
JAY F. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
JAY F. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:43 AM
Wonderfully pleasant staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.