Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
111 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

8013 New Lagrange Road, Ste 3, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 426-1047

https://campbellfamdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(100) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

15 people are looking at this business

About

Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a Dentist facility at 8013 New Lagrange Road in Louisville, KY. Services: Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a dentist/dental office located in Louisville, KY. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist at (502) 426-1047 to schedule an appointment in Louisville, KY or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
596
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick G. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Rick G. on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/16/2021, 09:13 AM
Doctor Campbell has a great bedside manner and is a very patient doctor. It's easy to tell that she cares for her patients and staff. She's also a perfectionist, which is a great quality to have for someone who's working on your smile. First and lasting impressions are everything in a smile and dentistry. Doctor Campbell can deliver both! Jennifer, the lead hygenist is also an unbelievable person with an impeccable eye for the finer details. She makes it her pet peeve to ensure, when you leave the office, you don't have an ounce of plaque remaining on your teeth. All around great Dentist office that I would highly recommend.
Jamie Mahan review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Jamie Mahan on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 01:49 AM
I’ve been coming here for a few years and now my daughter - 21 months old is a patient! They went above and beyond to make sure my little one had the best first experience at a dentist and they knocked it out of the park!
Business Response:

Jamie! She was such a champ... and LOVED the birthday cake toothpaste! Ha! Thanks for sharing! 👶🏼🦷💕

Marlen Patino review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Marlen Patino on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 04:00 AM
Dr. Campbell is an extraordinary person, excellent as a professional and has a heart that does not fit in her chest and her staff are super extraordinary! I recommend this office with a score of 100%
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🥰

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Deborah W. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Deborah W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 02:16 AM
The staff was very professional and courteous from the moment I walked in the door. I hardly waited and the staff was very thorough.
Laura Arnold review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Laura Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:25 AM
Had an amazing hygienist Thank you Kristen and Dr Campbell for seeing me yesterday
Debra M. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Debra M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 03:21 AM
Tell everyone that if I moved to Lexington I will still come to Louisville for my dentist and hair dresser. I would replace all of my other professional providers.
Greta Wiebusch review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Greta Wiebusch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 04:32 AM
They are always welcoming and very friendly. I actually look forward to going to the dentist because of the staff. However, to make it even more enjoyable, they should get massage chairs. That way I'd have a better nap!🤣🤣
Mariann Krysinsky Lawrence review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Mariann Krysinsky Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 16:39 PM
I have been going to Dr. Campbell for 20 years and she is the best! I would recommend any of the dentists in the practice.
Nicole S. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Nicole S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 01:40 AM
No one has ever cleaned my teeth as well as Jennifer! Dr. Ackerman is wonderful. Very laid back relaxed atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.