Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40222

8013 New Lagrange Road, Ste 3, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 426-1047

https://campbellfamdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a Dentist facility at 8013 New Lagrange Road in Louisville, KY. Services: Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist is a dentist/dental office located in Louisville, KY. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Campbell Bernice A DMD Dentist at (502) 426-1047 to schedule an appointment in Louisville, KY or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anna K. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Anna K. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 03:37 AM
Love these ladies! Great dental care!
Tammy M. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Tammy M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 02:18 AM
loud rude hygienist for interrupting dentist and taking over conversation between patient and provider,
Kara Dietrich Brown review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Kara Dietrich Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 17:19 PM
I love the staff at Campbell Family Dentistry! They are friendly and helpful. They answer my questions and are concerned about my dental health. They do a great job and always treat me like a princess!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kathy M. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Kathy M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:28 AM
I highly recommend Campbell Family Dentistry! If in need of a new dental practice, you should definitely make an appointment with them. They are awesome!!
Emma Crum review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Emma Crum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 19:00 PM
The team at Campbell’s Family Dentistry is the best!! Always so kind, up-beat and professional. They go above and beyond to make each visit comfortable. Not only do they care about my health, but also take the time to get to know me.
Jenny M. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Jenny M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:34 AM
Staff is very friendly and super supportive to those who get nervous coming to the dentist!
Chris R. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Chris R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:04 AM
I have been going to Campbell Family Dentistry for MANY years and have always had a wonderful experience. Everyone in the practice is friendly and happy to be there. Any and all concerns have always been addressed. I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for my appointment!
Kimberly Ann review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Kimberly Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 03:15 AM
So friendly and informative. They do not talk down to you. It was the best visit to the dentist I’ve ever had. Highly recommend.
Cailynn W. review for Campbell Family Dentistry - Bernice A. Campbell, DMD
Cailynn W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:38 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Ackermann and the staff at Campbell Family Dentistry. Upon arriving at her clean, organized, modern office, I was immediately greeted by the friendliest front office staff who made me feel comfortable and important. I was seated almost immediately after filling out paperwork and met by Dr. Ackerman who greeted me with a warm smile. Dr. Ackermann was so easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Her assistant was lovely, as well, and took painless dental radiographs (which normally really bother the floor of my mouth). Dr. Ackermann noticed 2 small cavities (and carefully made sure to point them out so I could see them) but instead of forcing me to get them filled she advised that we keep close watch on them and floss the area more frequently. I love a conservative dentist who doesn't force treatment! Would 100x recommend Dr. Ackermann and her office to anyone!! Thanks for the great service!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.