Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
55 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46222

2328, 2219 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 547-4615

https://www.californiaautosalesindy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886
5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199
5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
55 reviews
546
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aliyah Steele review for California Auto Sales
Aliyah Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:00 AM
Samantha McKenzie review for California Auto Sales
Samantha McKenzie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:17 AM
Incredible to work with! got my car at an extremely good price and i couldn't be more excited or more satisfied with it then i am ! Don't even hesitate to go and take a look for yourself!
Vivi Valle review for California Auto Sales
Vivi Valle on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 00:55 AM
We got a great car with low payments and at a great price, I recommend them. The people are so nice and professional.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Luiz Argueta review for California Auto Sales
Luiz Argueta on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:51 AM
Benden buenos carros en un buen estado .tratan muy bien a los clientes. Les recomiendo visitar ( california auto sales)
Tonny Martinez review for California Auto Sales
Tonny Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:48 AM
Isrrael Reyes Meza review for California Auto Sales
Isrrael Reyes Meza on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:34 AM
Ya hemos comprado 2 carros,y en verdad nos an salido muy buenos,en buen estado, yo les recomiendo visitar ( california auto sales) lo mejor en autos
Wilmer Yanez review for California Auto Sales
Wilmer Yanez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:17 AM
Good cars at good price. !! Bueno, bonito, y barato.
Wilfredo Aguirre review for California Auto Sales
Wilfredo Aguirre on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 01:16 AM
Edgar Ulises Gallardo review for California Auto Sales
Edgar Ulises Gallardo on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 01:38 AM
Muy bueno este muchacho Jonathan es buen muchacho y cimprencible yo solo tengo 6 meses de conocerloy es muy amigable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.