Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
55 reviews
|Car Dealers|Indianapolis, IN 46222

2328, 2219 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 547-4615

https://www.californiaautosalesindy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(20) · Automotive

1860 N Arlington Avenue

(317) 308-2886

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

7614 Brookville Rd

(317) 353-2886

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Auto Parts & Supplies

902 E 23rd St

(765) 400-5199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(237) · Car Dealers
4.9
(29) · Car Dealers

4575 Kelly St

(812) 372-8494
4.9
(456) · Car Dealers

9333 Haver Way

(800) 875-2269
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
55 reviews
546
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samuel Ramos review for California Auto Sales
Samuel Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:05 AM
I had a great experience with California Auto. John gave us a great deal with reasonable payments. Not having to pay interest saved us years of car payments. The car was in great shape and very clean. The staff was always friendly and extremely helpful.
Lauren Williams review for California Auto Sales
Lauren Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:21 AM
Just bought a car here love it you very much for all the help
Vuana Bell review for California Auto Sales
Vuana Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:52 AM
Had an awesome experience with Stephanie and John. Very nice to work Sold me an excellent car very clean excellent condition runs great ������
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Gracy Gomez review for California Auto Sales
Gracy Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:02 AM
They have Excellent service. They will work with you
Alicia Mendoza review for California Auto Sales
Alicia Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:19 AM
The staff was awesome, told me what I needed and put me in a car.. thanx California Auto for getting me back on the road again....
Brittany Lovelyladi Nicole review for California Auto Sales
Brittany Lovelyladi Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:58 AM
thanks to Stephanie and John for getting me the car i wanted. The Process was simple and they are very professional thanks California Auto sales!!
Ërïkä KäNë review for California Auto Sales
Ërïkä KäNë on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:14 AM
Very reasonable prices great cars and excellent service ������
Dalia Gonzalez review for California Auto Sales
Dalia Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:28 AM
Montserrat Arenas Álvarez review for California Auto Sales
Montserrat Arenas Álvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.