Logo White
Watch Demo

Cake Hair Salon

Own this business?
4.9
141 reviews
|Beauty|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

1010 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 355-0235

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bouncharon Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975
You Can Tan
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4484 S 1900 W

(801) 731-7000
Crayon's Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
Renaissance Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
Beehive Beauty Bar
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2668 Grant Ave

(801) 392-2027

1 person is looking at this business

Copper Arrow Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

6409 Hawks Bluff Rd

(801) 440-3191

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in balayage, all hair color services, as well as haircutting and styling. Multiple stylists are Redken Certified Colorists - a nationally recognized certification process showing haircolor knowledge.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
141 reviews
5116
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Lujan Webb on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 03:09 AM
Love miss Cheyenne! I recommend her she is fabulous and make the impossible possible!!
Quest Sol on Facebook

6 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:49 AM
Emily did an amazing job of bringing out the natural golden tones in my hair. I was a bit nervous since I’d never dyed my hair before , I didn’t want something drastic & wanted something low maintenance. It’s subtle but noticeable and i’m very happy with the results. I will definitely be coming back & recommending in the future. Thank you!!!
Stacie King on Facebook

7 months ago

04/17/2019, 02:38 AM
Nikki is awesome! She brought my highlights back to life! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
David Ortez on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2019, 07:25 AM
amazing Salon!! They have such a good selection of product, and the stylists are top tier artists! !!
Case Thornton on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 02:18 AM
They really know what they are doing. I was very impressed!
Phillip Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 01:06 AM
If your in SLC and looking for an amazing experience check this place out the staff is amazing and the service speaks for it self!
Elli Rutter on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 03:56 AM
I’ve been going here over a year now! Nikki is FANTASTIC. The salon is always clean and the people are fun! They use great products and always have training for their colorists and stylists to keep up on new trends. I have NEVER had a bad experience.
Kayleigh Potts Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:18 AM
Kassie Gehlen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:02 AM
Tyson is my new favorite � he transformed my hair for my wedding and I am in love! New favorite place and stylist. Thanks Tyson!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.