Logo White
Watch Demo

Cake Hair Salon

Own this business?
4.8
154 reviews
|Beauty|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

1010 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 355-0235

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

David Douglas Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338

3 people are looking at this business

You Can Tan
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4484 S 1900 W

(801) 731-7000

1 person is looking at this business

Bouncharon Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

3 people are looking at this business

Essence Studio and Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199

3 people are looking at this business

Lit Salon
5.0
(247) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

10 people are looking at this business

The Final Touch By Mendi
5.0
(4) · Beauty

438 E 200 S

(801) 518-3334

About

We specialize in balayage, all hair color services, as well as haircutting and styling. Multiple stylists are Redken Certified Colorists - a nationally recognized certification process showing haircolor knowledge.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
154 reviews
5124
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aubrey Loya on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 03:00 AM
Kristine Hall Hayes on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2012, 01:58 AM
Peony24 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/23/2011, 04:59 AM
Let Them Eat Cake! – This a great gem of a salon downtown with a great vibe. Chase has been my stylist for a while now and she's the reason I feel great about my hair. She took my ideas about cut and color and gave me a great modern style plus she goes the extra mile for her clients. Ask for Chase, you won't be disappointed!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bridget W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/08/2010, 01:03 AM
amazing! Chase is absolutely amazing!! She is talkative but not overly so (she let me read the paper) she really listens to what you want, she styled my hair amazingly after, and didn't push the salons products on me. I want to bring her to Canada!
goombahead on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/01/2010, 01:26 AM
Cake is the best! – I've been going to Cake since it opened, and have had nothing but great experiences each and every time. Whenever I've had my hair cut or colored, they are very informative and always give great advice. They are all very friendly, and make me feel right at home.
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/13/2010, 05:10 AM
Chase Rucks & So Does Cake! – Chase Hubbard is an awesome stylist! I highly recommend her and Cake. Cake has a warm downtown feel with exposed brick and a good atmosphere. Chase is new to Cake and she has some awesome techinques for styling men's hair. Go check her and Cake out.
cbcook on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/10/2010, 03:33 AM
Great Place! – This is a great salon! Everyone is really great and I have loved my hair every time!
ashslc on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/08/2010, 08:31 AM
Fun Hip Salon – I love this salon. Everytime I go there it's like a party. The people are so much fun and you just feel so comfortable. The people are great and I love my hair each and every time!
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/08/2010, 06:43 AM
Beautiful color by chase! – It was my first visit to cake hair salon, and I loved it! the salon is cute, quaint and comfortable! chase did an amazing job on my color. I can't wait til I need a cut!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.