Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe of Life Chiropractic San Diego

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Diego, CA 92109

4535 Fanuel Street, San Diego, CA 92109

(619) 374-8444

https://www.cafeoflifesandiego.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1936 Fern St

(619) 233-5574

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433
About

Our mission is to provide you and your family with chiropractic care in order to create a clear connection with yourself, your family and your community. Dr. Stephanie Williams specializes in pregnancy and pediatric care and is certified in the Webster technique. Her philosophy is to honor the intelligence within each of us and to create a greater connection within the body, allowing you to express more life. She is a graduate of Life Chiropractic College West in the San Francisco Bay Area. A love for Southern California prompted her to return to San Diego where she was born and raised, and she joined Libs Chiropractic Center in Pacific Beach. Dr. Stephanie's academic accolades include Stude

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danica Forest on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 01:40 AM
It’s important to feel comfortable getting adjusted while pregnant, and all the Doctors at Cafe of Life are very knowledgeable about pregnancy and birth. I wouldn’t have been able to sustain working my job as a hairstylist, while pregnant, without routine adjustments. It saved me! Also, looking forward to my newborn’s first adjustment! Shauna, massage therapist, also is amazing. She gave me the best prenatal massages throughout my pregnancy! Highly recommend!
Mai Mai on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 03:07 AM
A great social media support filled with positive people !
Amanda Kobishop on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 18:10 PM
Cafe of Life Chiropractic are amazing! They are so passionate about what they do and the personalized care they provide is excellent! If you're a new mom and want to get in for an adjustment, they even hold your baby! :) Hands down, best Chiros in San Diego!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Becky Newhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 21:46 PM
welcoming staff, courteous, and helpful. Dr.s Stephanie Libs and "CC" Carpenter are fabulous and spend time asking questons and inquiring about general well-being. Outstanding practitioners. Also in the office, Shawna Brandon, massage therapist extrodenaire.
Janet Hubbard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 12:00 PM
Dr Stephanie has gave me my life back. She care so much about how your doing, how your life is treating you ? My whole family comes to her. I have been a stylist for 18 years, my husband is a camera man for 20 years and my toddler is fearless all this has its advantages and painful comebacks. Thank you again for helping manage my pain, thank you for helping my kiddo sick free and super duper healthy and thanks for helping my hubby get back to normal.
Mira Shtefanyak Rubin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 14:42 PM
Best family chiropractor you can find in San Diego, holistic, free spirited and loving place to heal your family's bodies. My toddler loves getting his adjustments :)
Marlene Rico on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:58 AM
Love the care and attention here. Always knowledgeable about mommas and babies! ❤️❤️❤️
Nick Deck on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 09:06 AM
Exceptional care from all angles! Love the staff and the people/patients, were blessed to be a part of the Cafe of Life family :)
Courtney Ashley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 15:37 PM
I was referred to Dr. Steph by my midwife. I thought surely I would go to a few check ups and that would be that. But! The Cafe of Life isn’t just a doctors office, it’s a community. A place to first and foremost address your body or your baby, but to make friends, ask questions, learn alternative ways to care for yourself and your family. Most definitely Dr. Steph and Dr. Jumana have helped my physical issues and those of my husband and three littles (we still go every other week!) but they have also empowered me as a mother and friend. If you’re considering chiropractic care, definitely check them out!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.